For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chair is great
 from Bloomington, IN,  Aug 18, 2007

I love this chair. I've had it for 2 years now. Currently it's on my back deck, but it has lived outdoors for 2 years and it still looks great. I even occasionally bring it into the living room if I have more people than I can accommodate seating for. It's very comfortable too. I have fallen asleep reading in it many times. I am a student, so I am not a big furniture purchaser, but this chair is fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copacabana wood swing chair
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 21, 2011

This is a great chair and very well made.....looks great. Was looking for an adirondack type chair but this is much more attractive and very comfortable. Much nicer than sitting in a stationary chair. The only problem would be ease in getting out of the chair....it is low to the ground and since it does move, it makes it a littler more difficult to get out of. A matching ottoman would also be nice but when I purchased mine there wasn't one available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect....just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is well made and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

After putting the chaise together and tried siting a few times/less than 5 minutes each time just to see how comfortable it is as I bought this for my clients to use. The wood that hold the legs together is already broken. I contacted over stock and they offered to send a new one but as I threw the original box away (didn't think the quality will be this poor and I have to return it) so after thinking about all the hassle plus I'm not confident with the quality of this chaise anymore. I decided to keep it and ordered the wood glue and will fix it myself. Will see how long this chaise will last. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is fabulous
 from MD,  May 23, 2013

All in my family love this chair. Perfect fit on our new deck. perfect to relax, sunbathe, read, take naps etc. We are thinking about ordering one more. Easy assembly. After several rain showers, it looks the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is really comfortable..I love to watch TV sitting on this rocking chair. This site is great. I bought the same chair first from **** paying *** more and *** additional taxes. I got it from here *** less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs rock
 from dallas,  Jun 4, 2011

Yes they literally rock, just a little bit. I was afraid the wood would not be comfortable but it is, except for the head area where it could use a small pillow. but if you slouch down a little lower - no problem. they are very heavy when you're unfolding them but easy to slide across the patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 15, 2011

This lounge chair arrives fully assembled, just unfold and sit. It appears to be high-quality, made from solid wood in a nice warm color. It folds up easily for storage, too. I think it will be perfect for reading and sunning (possibly dozing) this summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from CT,  Jun 18, 2009

The chair is very comfortable, just like the previous review said. I really love it. I've already ordered lots of stuff from overstock. I am sure I will order more. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copacobana chair
 from Germantown, Md,  Jun 8, 2008

very comfortable recliner but is best with an ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top