Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color totally off!!
 from California,  Sep 8, 2014

First off, regardless of your monitor settings, just like other reviewers have said, the lampshades are not the color depicted in the picture. Those are different lampshades altogether - it's possible the lamp came in a variety of lampshade colors. It's not the peachy, coppery color shown. And it's not gold either! What I received can be described at best as khaki. Whether the lamp is on or not. Now you have khaki green or khaki brown. I've thought hard about this! I would say it is a pale khaki green or a pale sage. No correlation whatsoever to the color shown! As for those who say the color is gold, there must be another color floating around out there. The fabric is a taffeta-like fabric that has a slight shine and texture to it. Based on the reviews, I knew I wouldn't get the color shown in the picture so was expecting and could make do with the gold. I didn't get anything that resembled gold! As to the quality, it's not the best, especially the area where the bulb goes. A bit wobbly. I didn't feel quite safe plugging in the first one I assembled and turning it on. Anyway, so far the house has not burned down. They were very easy to put together - was able to do both under 15 minutes without looking at the instructions. I have them in my bedroom on each side of my bed. The lampshades are bigger than I expected - take note of the measurements because I didn't! I would say the bottom of the shade measures about 8 or 9 inches wide, and they're square. So they're sizable lamps. After the shock of not receiving the gold like I thought I would, I quite like them. I put 60 watt bulbs in them so that I can see. They do come with those energy saving bulbs, but the wattage is so low I couldn't read with them. All in all, for what I paid for the lamps, and having come to terms with the color of the shades, I would recommend them with the understanding that you forget about the color shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 Dec 30, 2015

The lamps are taller than I pictured, but that wasn't a bad thing. They look really nice in my living room, and there are a great addition. They were priced well and they were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are Great
 Dec 22, 2015

They have a regal feel to them and are not of cheap quality material. I have enjoyed the look, the usefulness, the proper size, the rich tones, everything about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 17, 2015

Exactly what I wanted for my dining room buffet, elegant yet affordable! Love these lamps, easy assembly too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starting Over
 Dec 13, 2015

More elegant and gorgeous than expected. Very unique. I received so many compliments. I definitely would recommend it to purchase. (Max. 60 watt bulb).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buffet lamp set
 Dec 8, 2015

beautiful lamp set that works well in any room. love the tall design and details. welcome addition to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJR
 Nov 25, 2015

Nice set, as pictured. Good Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet lamps
 Nov 20, 2015

So pleased with this purchase . They are heavy enough, easy to assemble and just what I wanted for the buffet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, color of shade is butter yellow
 Nov 14, 2015

I took a gamble with the color based on what other reviews said. Mine are butter yellow... not the best match for my warm tones in my bedroom. They were very easy to put together and they look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Nov 7, 2015

Pair gives an elegance to a buffet table. Lamps haven a small footprint. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 Nov 5, 2015

Nice size lamps. Add a touch of endgame to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter Rapisardi
 Nov 2, 2015

Absolutely love these lamps, they are well priced and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Oct 16, 2015

Love the lamps bases however the shades are more yellow than the picture shows. They are great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ood buy
 Sep 3, 2015

Look nice, good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of lamp
 Aug 26, 2015

very nice set of lamps that look great in the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good price
 Aug 11, 2015

these lamps i purchased for to go in my bedroom they are very nice and they match my bedroom furniture to a tee plus the price was very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 Jul 31, 2015

Nice size and well made, this pair looks great in thew room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 29, 2015

Even prettier than online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE these lamps - excellent value!!!
 Jul 23, 2015

After doing an exhaustive search on line for a pair of lamps for my new vanity I chose these. They are a great value - even at twice the price. If you wee to buy the finials and lamp shades alone you would pay more than these lamps sell for. They are solid, made of a good quality metal - painted a dark metallic brown with dark gold accents. They are super easy to assemble - just screw the 3 pieces together and attach the lamp shades. The lamp shades appear a peach color in the picture but they are actually a pale gold (like Beige mixed with a little warm yellow). They look even more beautiful at night with the lights on. The tassels are slightly darker but match perfectly. I've seen some reviews that describe the color as butterscotch but they are not that dark. The electrical cords are made of a see-through plastic so they blend very well with the wall. I would HIGHLY recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Jul 11, 2015

love these lamps, they wre just the right height and look for what I wanted. the color is YELLOw not tan, for me it works well swince the room is yellow but was surprised the color was so not what the picture is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought