Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Money
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jul 13, 2014

Read the reviews, ordered the lamps and was disappointed to find the pipe of the lamps were not the same when I placed them side by side. The decorative part on the pipe was 3" inches high on one and 5" on the other. Notified Overstock.com and they sent me replacement lamps. First one out of the replacement box matched the 5" and I was delighted. Lamps look great on my buffet and are well worth the price. Could not find anything comparable when shopping at stores. Feel very comfortable ordering from Overstock .com that if my order is not satisfactory, they will ensure customer satisfaction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Port Orange, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

Very nice buffet lamps, pretty shades and good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these lamps!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 15, 2013

Bought these lamps for my new buffet and I am SOOOO pleased!! They look so elegant and the shade is a good quality shade. Can't go wrong buying these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melroy Buffet Lamps
 from Belmond, Iowa,  Nov 15, 2013

I am very pleased with my buffet lamps (set of 2). They arrived fast and without damage. They were very easy to put together, too. The shades are a very light neutral shade of green which works perfectly with my dining room colors. I will always check Overstock.com first when I am in need of something.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Jacksonville NC,  Nov 7, 2013

These lamps are heavy, well made and beautifully appointed. The price is a great bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamps
 from Franklin, NC,  Jun 17, 2013

It's a cute pair of lamps for the ***. The finials/harps were missing on my first order, but Overstock took care of that immediately by sending another pair. Now I just need to return the lamps not needed which I have a free label for :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shades are gold which is more what I expected/wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS LAMPS
 from Texas,  May 15, 2013

If you want a lot of bang for the buck, these lamps are for you. They are so easy to assemble and they look great. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The are the perfect gold color not butterscotch at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that they are an excellent buy and they look great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shade was gold and not butterscotch and I am extremely pleased with them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LAMPS
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Dec 21, 2012

Lovely lamps. Look great on my buffet. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like picture in ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Lamps
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

Very impressed with the quality and workman ship of these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as explained
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps at an excellent price.
 from Mississippi,  Dec 18, 2012

Great lamps at an excellent price. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was great, but the shades were not the description color. I was hoping that the site color was wrong, but the color they are is still fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. I didn't want a resin lamp; they break as easliy as glass. They sturdy metal of this lamp pair makes them worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp shades were not the color described, but they were the color pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

Bought these with the Cornell Sofa Table. Room had a sofa and a tv. Now looks very elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good one leg was slightly bent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top