Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Port Orange, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

Very nice buffet lamps, pretty shades and good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these lamps!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 15, 2013

Bought these lamps for my new buffet and I am SOOOO pleased!! They look so elegant and the shade is a good quality shade. Can't go wrong buying these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melroy Buffet Lamps
 from Belmond, Iowa,  Nov 15, 2013

I am very pleased with my buffet lamps (set of 2). They arrived fast and without damage. They were very easy to put together, too. The shades are a very light neutral shade of green which works perfectly with my dining room colors. I will always check Overstock.com first when I am in need of something.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Jacksonville NC,  Nov 7, 2013

These lamps are heavy, well made and beautifully appointed. The price is a great bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamps
 from Franklin, NC,  Jun 17, 2013

It's a cute pair of lamps for the ***. The finials/harps were missing on my first order, but Overstock took care of that immediately by sending another pair. Now I just need to return the lamps not needed which I have a free label for :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shades are gold which is more what I expected/wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS LAMPS
 from Texas,  May 15, 2013

If you want a lot of bang for the buck, these lamps are for you. They are so easy to assemble and they look great. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The are the perfect gold color not butterscotch at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that they are an excellent buy and they look great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shade was gold and not butterscotch and I am extremely pleased with them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LAMPS
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Dec 21, 2012

Lovely lamps. Look great on my buffet. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like picture in ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Lamps
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

Very impressed with the quality and workman ship of these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as explained
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps at an excellent price.
 from Mississippi,  Dec 18, 2012

Great lamps at an excellent price. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was great, but the shades were not the description color. I was hoping that the site color was wrong, but the color they are is still fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. I didn't want a resin lamp; they break as easliy as glass. They sturdy metal of this lamp pair makes them worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp shades were not the color described, but they were the color pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

Bought these with the Cornell Sofa Table. Room had a sofa and a tv. Now looks very elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good one leg was slightly bent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top