Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2014

I love this lamp. It is metal and very nicely detailed. It is the perfect height for my tables in the living room. The color and style go with anything. I have a large brass lamp purchased years ago that I was trying to match or at least coordinate with. Believe it or not this lamp is the same height..about 33" including finial, as my older brass lamp. They look fine together in the same room. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamps -good price
 from Beatrice AL,  Apr 15, 2014

These lamps were originally ordered for Master Bedroom......but the color of the silk like shades were a pale gold with greenish tint.....and I needed a more gold color.....so they actually worked for me better in a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Jun 16, 2016

This lamp is very pretty and the height is perfect for reading in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Dec 1, 2015

Got two of these. I am pleased how they look in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room light.
 Nov 19, 2015

From searching for a nice room light at a reasonable price, I found it very easy to navigate through overstock.com. They carried a nice selection in stock, processed my order promptly and shipped it out quickly, communicating each step of progress. Of course, it was delivered as promised. So, I was very happy and will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Oct 27, 2015

I got 2 of these and they are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bronze and its a finish color
 Aug 9, 2015

Dissatisfied when I see its NOT metal rather metal finish and made of heavy plastic with antique texture to bring color finish. Also the lampshade is Beige in color and not that biscuit color . The color of metal finish is not that bright dark antique texture also .Thought not to worth to spend that much of money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ in Louisiana
 Jul 9, 2015

Love this lamp! It is excellent quality, beautiful gold accent, has a 3-way switch, and fits in beautifully with traditional furniture. I initially bought this lamp for my living room, but it looks best in my bedroom, so I just bought a second one to have on each of my king size bed. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biger than what I needed
 Jun 17, 2015

This was bigger than I needed but I was able to use in in a different lication. Nice looking lamp....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent lamp
 Jun 9, 2015

Lamp shipped quickly. It arrived packed very well and was easy to assemble :). It is magnificent and extremely classy, never mind well priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very n ice lamp
 Mar 30, 2015

The lamp looks exactly as depicted on the web page. It arrived quickly, was well packaged and easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 Jan 25, 2015

nice lamp, love the size and it looks perfect in our spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 24, 2015

The lamps are as pictured. The shades were a little too yellow for me as I needed something in the more Gold-brown family. I was able to buy two very inexpensive shades elsewhere in a better color for our living room. The lamps are very traditional looking and are a wonderful accent for our room. They came very well packaged as well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze lamps
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2014

The order of two table lamps and a floor lamp arrived quickly as we expect from the O, however one lamp was missing the shade. The customer service was great and the correct shade arrived in a few days. Except for this a good prchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be sorry.
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 2, 2014

I wanted a new lamp to freshen up my room. This was the perfect lamp, Very nice traditional style with just that classy touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Old Bridge, N.J.,  Apr 24, 2014

The lamp is just beautiful! I have it on a table in my entryway, and it gives the table the wow factor that I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Lovely Lamp
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 22, 2014

was impressed with this big expensive lamp for the price I paid. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp - larger than I expected
 from San Francisco,  Sep 14, 2013

I would have given this lamp 5 stars, but a vertical piece of trim on the front corner of the lamp was not attached. It appears that the vertical strips of trim are glued on and not sewn on, which was disappointing. I did not want to deal with the hassle of sending the lamp back (because it is large), so I just turned the damaged part of the shade toward the wall, so now the beautiful tassel can't be seen. Despite this issue, with the damaged trim hidden, the lamp looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well constucted.
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

These are wonderful lamps, and seem well constructed. Unfortunately, to me, they looked like brass, but are actually copper colored. Too bad I had to return them. If copper and black is what you are looking for, you will love these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought they were brass, but they are copper with black highlights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and durable. What I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolidge Table Lamp
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps a couple of months ago and I am extremely happy with them. the color and quality of the lamps are even better that I expected. They are a little heavy, but they are absolutely gorgeos and my living room looks complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought