Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2014

I love this lamp. It is metal and very nicely detailed. It is the perfect height for my tables in the living room. The color and style go with anything. I have a large brass lamp purchased years ago that I was trying to match or at least coordinate with. Believe it or not this lamp is the same height..about 33" including finial, as my older brass lamp. They look fine together in the same room. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamps -good price
 from Beatrice AL,  Apr 15, 2014

These lamps were originally ordered for Master Bedroom......but the color of the silk like shades were a pale gold with greenish tint.....and I needed a more gold color.....so they actually worked for me better in a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze lamps
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2014

The order of two table lamps and a floor lamp arrived quickly as we expect from the O, however one lamp was missing the shade. The customer service was great and the correct shade arrived in a few days. Except for this a good prchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be sorry.
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 2, 2014

I wanted a new lamp to freshen up my room. This was the perfect lamp, Very nice traditional style with just that classy touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Old Bridge, N.J.,  Apr 24, 2014

The lamp is just beautiful! I have it on a table in my entryway, and it gives the table the wow factor that I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Lovely Lamp
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 22, 2014

was impressed with this big expensive lamp for the price I paid. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp - larger than I expected
 from San Francisco,  Sep 14, 2013

I would have given this lamp 5 stars, but a vertical piece of trim on the front corner of the lamp was not attached. It appears that the vertical strips of trim are glued on and not sewn on, which was disappointing. I did not want to deal with the hassle of sending the lamp back (because it is large), so I just turned the damaged part of the shade toward the wall, so now the beautiful tassel can't be seen. Despite this issue, with the damaged trim hidden, the lamp looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well constucted.
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

These are wonderful lamps, and seem well constructed. Unfortunately, to me, they looked like brass, but are actually copper colored. Too bad I had to return them. If copper and black is what you are looking for, you will love these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought they were brass, but they are copper with black highlights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and durable. What I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolidge Table Lamp
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps a couple of months ago and I am extremely happy with them. the color and quality of the lamps are even better that I expected. They are a little heavy, but they are absolutely gorgeos and my living room looks complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Chester,PA,  Nov 17, 2012

Very pleased with the lamps. Added jhust the touch I wanted and produces positive comments from all observers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeare to be top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought