Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Oct 29, 2015

Bigger pots fit on the shelf if you make sure you put the hooks 'to the front' on the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

I purchased this pot rack in order to have more cabinet space and be able to reduce the clutter on my countertops. It worked! Now I have much more prep area and my kitchen has a more refined, professional look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 Sep 23, 2015

Perfect for the small kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and beautiful
 from Dayton Ohio,  Sep 28, 2014

Needed a way to display antique copper pieces - both hanging and shelf. This item was perfect both in functuality and looks. Extremely pleased with product and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shelf
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 17, 2014

This shelf looks nice, has a very sleek and modern design, and was easy to put together and install. The biggest disappointment for me was the fact that the hooks protrude about an inch above the shelf surface, so it is hard to fit any but my smallest size pot on the top. For the price and the look this shelf works great, but if you're looking to put large pots on the top, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Rack
 Jun 22, 2016

I'm very happy with this pot rack, but I wish it had come with more hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chasbarb
 Jun 10, 2016

I love it it looks great in my new kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 Apr 25, 2016

Sturdy, looks nice and is functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot and pan rack
 Apr 14, 2016

So glad I ordered this rack for all my pots and pans it matches my cupboards and the pans are a perfect fit! I love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Mar 18, 2016

Works as advertised. We are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot rack
 Mar 11, 2016

Great pot rack. Solid and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage shelf
 Mar 11, 2016

very well made and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this item it is great
 Mar 7, 2016

I love it ,this sheet dose work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rn with a View
 Mar 4, 2016

The substantial quality of the wood and metal components give this rack a high end look. It has a clean, simple style that is very pleasing to the eye. It was easy to put together. I moved furniture around in the kitchen and it lost it's place on the wall so I never installed it.. Therefore, I don't know if it will work as well as it looks. It certainly looks and feels as if it won't disappoint I keep looking for another use for it. I think that it would look and work well in a craft room, bedroom or garage depending on what you need to store and/or hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 Mar 2, 2016

Easy install...item as described. Could have used more hooks so you have the flexibility of fixed or rotating option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks pot rack
 Jan 8, 2016

Looks great, exactly as described ..... Well made !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks great in my NYC apartment kitchen :) Keeps clutter off the countertops and looks chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack
 Oct 21, 2015

It looks and works well! We're happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 Oct 8, 2015

Simply put: easy to build, steady, and looks beautiful.. 10/10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Sep 2, 2015

I've had one of these for over 20 years and bought another to give as a gift. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought