Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 21, 2014

Just moved into a new townhouse with a small galley kitchen and not enough cabinet space. We had the idea to hang our pots n pans to save space. I selected this ceiling mounted rack largely due to the natural wood finish (that is a close match to our cabinets) and the dimensions (fit the space we had available to hang it). The pot rack suspends from the ceiling on S-type hooks that were easy to install and you can decide how high or low by adjusting the location on the chains. The hooks that hold the pots n pans are solid; I found 16 to be enough and liked the swivel style - they work well in a corner location. There is also extra storage on top. I can't remember the max weight but it holds our average kitchen pots and pans and freed up much needed cabinet space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lobo
 Mar 23, 2016

Pot rack worked just the way I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derry
 Oct 26, 2015

Fits perfect over my island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kitchen Thanked Me
 Aug 25, 2015

Tremendous space saver, not sure why I took so long getting this. Not to mention the rack makes me look like a gourmet chef :-).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Sutton
 Jun 30, 2015

The wooden pot rack goes beautifully with the natural wood finish of my kitchen cabinets. I have a small kitchen and it is a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Mallette
 Jun 4, 2015

Absolutely perfect for our kitchen. I am not tall, so being able to hang it, over an island, at the right height for me, worked beautifully. Easy to assemble. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 May 20, 2015

Painted it to match island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a solid product which was easily installed. I am very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful !
 from North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2014

This potrack suits our needs perfectly and the design is simple and classic! Great buy for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging pot rack
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 16, 2014

very importaant to find studs in ceiling for it needs all the support it can gain ... lovely addition to my already small kitchen.... love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought