Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great companion to the 10 piece set
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

This is a great companion to the Cook Standard 10 piece set with the 8 and 10 inch fry pans. The quality of these piece is great for the price. The perform on the stove--they heat fast and food doesn't stick. They clean up easily too. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlanta,  Jul 11, 2014

This is a good solid pot whose main qualities are that it is stainless steel and is very roomy. Otherwise, it takes a bit long to heat and doesn't seem to cook as well as a ********** pan I have with copper at the bottom. It can also be quite heavy to manipulate and pour contents into something else. Otherwise a good pot to have in the house especially if you need to cook larger quantities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan!
 from IL,  May 6, 2014

I have mostly All Clad pots/pan but needed one with high sides. Never expected this to be as great as it is! Super heavy, easy to cook with right away! My new fav pan!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice companion product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

Great buy. Purchased this as a companion piece to the 10-pc Cooks Standard Multiclad set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, heavy cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trenton, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

I purchased this piece in addition to the set. It's a good weight, and looks beautiful. Shipping was fast. I'm very pleased with the overall purchase process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Good quality cookware. Its heavy. It does its job very well. I'm happy I have this stainless steel pan. For its price, its worth a buy. Use barkeepers friend cookware cleaner. It keeps you stainless steel look always flawless and new. Avoid abrasive cleaners, use barkeepers friend cookware cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it look like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware
 from Washington State,  Jun 28, 2012

This sauté pan is great for stir-frying. It is well made and quality is great. It heats up quickly and evenly. Food doesn't stick. Handle and top part of lid stay cool. Easy to clean. Looks good. I am very happy with this pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Seattle,  Apr 17, 2012

A nice looking pan which blends perfectly with the rest of the Cooks Standard set I purchased. Performance as expected for good quality full multi-ply stainless, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Benicia, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Love the stainless steel...cooks evenly and is of excellent quality. I have been casually looking for a new set of cookware, and am so glad that I selected Cooks. Great value and excellent quality. Will buy more pieces to expand my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person than the photo, which was very attractive to the eye.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy....cooks evenly. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great size.
 from Burleson, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

Nice heavy quality pan. Just the right size and it has a metal lid, not a glass one. We use it in our RV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer than the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy quality pan, with a metal lid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought