Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really like this pan
 from By the Chesapeake Bay, MD,  Sep 29, 2013

It's been a very long time since I've used stainless steel, and what an improvement! This pan does just as good a job, if not better, than the Teflon pans. Yes the Teflon doesn't stick, (for the most part) but these stainless steel pans heat well, and food won't stick if you are diligent in stirring your food while cooking. If you don't, it definitely will stick, regardless how much grease you have in the pan and if you have it on a high temperature. I like the idea I can put this in the oven if I am finishing off a recipe that needs to be started on the stove and finished in the oven. This pan cleans up well, and I don't ever have to use too much "elbow grease" to get it clean. Definitely give this pan a try.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefer Cuisinart 12" Fry Pan
 from Denver,  Apr 2, 2013

This fry pan is as described and of good quality; however, I wish I had looked further and found the Cuisinart 12" fry pan, which I have had before. It has handles on two sides which make it much easier to use, especially with a large 12" pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Pan
 from Durham NC,  Jan 28, 2012

It's a good pan, cooks well and is easy to clean. It's just the right size for me and my wife.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a 10" pan with a 12" lid
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

I already have two 10 inch pans and really wanted a 12" fry/sauté pan with lid. The quality is great, the design is good and will hold a lot of food. I even asked a question regarding the actual size of the cooking surface and no one responded. It was a big disappointment to see that the cooking surface of this pan is 10" Not 12". Sorry to say, It will have to go back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good weight, high quality, great price
 from San Diego,  Jan 1, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. Didn't know if they would compare to All Clad, but they come very close and the cost is significantly less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

I have used this pan several times and love it! It is a great size for all kinds of meals! I have the 14" version as well and that accomodates BIG meals!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 Inch Fry Pan
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 24, 2012

I have used this pan for several different things, and it cooks wonderfullly. I would like to have the whole set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE THIS PAN
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 from Oregon,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a great stainless steel pan. I bought it from overstock because the equivalent on amazon was much more expensive. I was worried that the quality wouldn't measure up, but it did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking surface retains a cloudy film......
 from Atlanta Ga,  Mar 9, 2012

I've had Stainless steel cookware for years...and never had a cloudy film remain after hand washing.. I tried to use a baking soda paste...which usually shine up SS...nope....scrub it off nope... nothing............

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top