Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 from Western WA,  Apr 8, 2011

These are a good alternative to more expensive fry pans. Aluminum core provides good heat distribution over cooking surface. Handles are solid and comfortable, sides are curved to allow a clean flip. No plastic, so they are oven-proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Woodside, NY,  May 5, 2014

This is my 1st stainless steel pan and it took me a while to decide on which one to get and I'm so happy I got this one. It looks very nice and shiny and is very easy to clean. Great for sauteing, frying, and even making eggs. It's a very versatile pan and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to find a STAINLESS STEEL fry pan !
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

This was a gift for my bachelor son, who enjoys cooking and is fed up with frying pans that lose protective coating. Looked at many store fronts, online stores and "culinary" specialty stores with no luck. This SS pan ROCKS !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right "on".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the size, ease of cleaning --so GLAD I don't have to worry about scratching "coating".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frying pan
 from Chelsea, MI,  May 15, 2012

An older Farberware non-stick frying pan was wearing and peeling and I wanted a replacement without the nonstick coating and found this. Prompt delivery and quality I was hoping for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, solid pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money!
 from washington, DC,  Apr 3, 2012

nice solid fry pan - good weight. sits nice & flat, and works well on glass cooktop, which was my biggest concern. one thing i would recommend to anyone considering buying this - buy the lid at the same time! i regret that i didn't think of it at the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from santa monica,  Mar 30, 2012

I bought the set of these and then added one more frying pan. These are really great clad pans, for a decent price. The other reviews are very helpful, and definitely read about how to cook with these pans before you try. You must cook on low heat, and you must ensure the pan is lightly and consistently coated in an oil, otherwise stuff will stink and burn. Fyi, cleans easily, even if stuff is burned on, just soak it for a while. I use bar keepers friend to keep these pans looking like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality -- heavy, sturdy, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pan--works great
 from San Bernardino, California,  Feb 16, 2012

I am very pleased with this product--it fit the need I have for that sized pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is as advertised--excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skillet
 from carrollton,ohio,  Jan 27, 2012

my order came quickly and in safe condition. of course i couldn't wait to try it out. this skillet is everything i wanted. light enough to handle nicely, my eggs slide right out and cleanup was a breeze. i see more of these in my future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional style cookware
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 27, 2012

The price was very good for professional cookware. They are nice and heavy. They heat evenly. The only thing I was dissapointed in is when I cleaned them following the instructions sent- they discolored a bit. Other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, very good quality cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Frypan
 from MO,  Oct 24, 2011

This is my go-to frying pan. IIt's heavy and well constructed. and it heats evenly. This pan made me get rid of my non-stick, teflon coated pans, and switch to stainless steal. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pan
 from colorado,  Oct 19, 2011

Wanting to start phasing out nonstick pans and this is working out beautifully. Nice, even heat and I don't have to worry about scratching the surface. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good fry pan
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2011

I use this one all the time now, just about every day. It is great to fry with. Just wish the handle was not so slippery and smooth. Needs a little grip to it. However I like the depth of the pan and everything else about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quaily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Fry Pan
 from North Carolina,  May 18, 2011

Right size for what I needed, very good quality and weight, cooks evenly with less heat and less oil. I'm glad that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeper
 from Pa,  Dec 31, 2010

My wife loves it. It is the size she needed and allows her to flip the eggs without breaking them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAIMLESS STEEL FRY PAN
 from Cape Canaveral FL,  Apr 19, 2012

THIS PAN DOES NOT COMPLETELY MEET MY QUALITY STANDARDS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS VAGUE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought