Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Rigth Sized Pot
 from New Hampshire,  May 29, 2012

I didn't think I could get so excited about a pot to cook with. This is well made, distributes the heat well and is easy to clean. It is a simple design and attractive - for a pan... It is a perfect size for small servings, yet not too small. If you need a good everyday saucepan - get this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe pan is shinier than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pan!
 from Big Island Hawaii,  Jul 4, 2013

We recently purchased an induction stove top, so we needed to purchase new pans. We weren't looking forward to this because, they can be so expensive!.Lucky for us we found this magnetic sauce pan on Overstock.com. Wow, what an Awesome pan, at an Awesome price! When we received it, we couldn't believe the quality! At the price we paid, it was just amazing! Well built and looks great! The customer service we received was also amazing!! So, if you're in the market for a pan like this, look no further!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and value was amazing!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little pan!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 26, 2012

Like another reviewer, I had just received a set of high-end cook wear and needed a small sauce pan. This is comparable to the big set in quality and just what I needed at a great price. Love the "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this pan!~
 from Midlothian, TX,  Apr 5, 2011

I ordered a high end stainless steel pan set and needed a smaller sauce pan- I really think this is on par witht he other set and I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen S.
 Jul 27, 2015

Works great on my induction stove. Cleans up easily with a bit of soaking so no need for scrubbing. I would definitely buy this type of product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality. Heats evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Apr 22, 2015

awesome product! easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot
 Mar 14, 2015

We use this in our RV on a small induction stove. Heats up very fast and cleans easy. Very heavy duty quality product. I want to get more pots from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pan
 Dec 30, 2014

Pan is heavy duty and works very well including the handle not getting hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT POT
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 20, 2014

I love the weight of the pot and the fact it heats up food evenly and never burns anything. This pot also is so easy to clean even if the gravy or soup sticks to the bottom when cooking...it still comes clean quickly and completely. Love this pot! I already own one but this one was present to my children. They love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent saucepan
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

Heavy and cooks evenly; easy to clean. Good quality pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought