Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Below Average Quality
 from SC,  Dec 7, 2010

This would have been a good deal at half the price. Unfortunately, it is lightweight, had to bend the bottom to get the lazy susan to turn and one of the screws was defective so the top sits at a slight angle. I can live with it but would not purchase this item again. I would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Susquehanna, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

I read the reviews on this product before purchasing so knew that the stainless steel shelving wasn't as sturdy as I may have liked, but this did not stop me from the purchase as the sizing of this shelf fit my spice cupboard perfectly and the price was right. Both shelves hold a lot of spices, Shelves spin easily. Only thing I would mention is that the instructions mentioned using washers, but washers were not included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent item
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

Suits needs for spices, etc. Average material quality. Easy construction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lazysusan
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 8, 2010

Lazy susan was easily assembled within mintues providing double storage for spices, etc in hard to reach/find corner cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen products
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

Not crazy about this lazy susan...thought it would be more substantial ....flimsy and tinny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's flimsy .. not a good solid feel to it....a tinny sound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I use it for vitamin supplement bottles, pen/pencil mug as well, and perhaps these are a bit heavier than spice bottles (what I imagine they are used for often - but certainly no heavier than cooking oil or soy sauce bottles!) so it does not really spin/turn very easily. I have to move it pretty firmly to turn it. But it is a great space saver and very attractively shiny chrome look! Happy with the purchase, especially at the very affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bit light but sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
A good buy !
 from FL,  Oct 4, 2014

I measured the cabinet before I purchased this item, and it fits just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
steel lazy susan
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2014

it is way lot better than those plastic ones... i love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Yay for Pet Adoptions ! Good product
 from New York NY,  Jul 23, 2014

Hurray for Overstock for promoting pet adoptions on the home page. I will shop here more often. This product was good. Looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Good
Attractive But Flimsy
 from Pasco, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I was very dissapointed in the quality of this item. Stainless looks great & matches my kitchen decor, however very flimsy & whobbles when you put spices on it or rotate around. It'll work but I'd shop around - in person, if I had a do over. Especially for the price! Not a good value. I hate returning hassle, so for now it is in my cupboard & we'll see how long it lasts. It does seem a bit better after loading it up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Stainless Steel 2-Tier Lazy Susan
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 23, 2014

I love the two tiered Susan. I have it on my kitchen table to hold meds, vitamins, seasonings and the like that would normally clutter up the table. Just give it a whirl and everything is at your fingertips no getting up and down and the best thing is NO clutter! I love it. I wanted the stainless steel so it wouldn't rust over time. I would purchase another they would make nice gift items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Good
Not worth the price.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

Having a new kitchen put in. Buying all new items since it has been a long time since I focused on storage space. Down sizing. Thought this might look nice and save space. Looks good, saves space but it is poorly constructed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
slow to turn
 from Atlanta,  Apr 3, 2014

I have only put this together - directions a bit confusing but eventually you figure them out. I have not "loaded" it nor used it and hope it will hold the items I plan to place on the turntable. It doesn't turn easily - that might be a good thing as if it turned too quickly, the items would probably topple. It is fairly attractive - I'm not placing it on the counter but in a closed cabinet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent two story spice organizer
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 26, 2014

My spice cabinet was in bad need of rearrangement. I bought two of these lazy Susans, moved one shelf, put one Susan on the right of each shelf, and arranged tall spice containers on the bottom of each and short ones on top. One the left I placed tall items like vinegar and oil bottles, salt and pepper containers ans other tall spice containers that did no fit into the Lazy Susan. My spice cabinet is now a joy to look at. The gleaming steel trays make everything look sparkling clean and orderly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
very helpful
 from laval canada,  Mar 22, 2014

love the size. I used to have my spices all over my pantry shelves and it was always a challenge to locate them when needed. now they are in one place and easily found. It hods pretty much all of my spices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
practical
 from WV,  Feb 6, 2014

This is very practical & fairly well made. Assembly is VERY easy. Once assembled the lazy Susan is very stable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Stainless steel Lazy Susan
 from New York City,  Nov 20, 2013

Great item for the kitchen. It works beautifully. As usual Overstock delivers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very necessary
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Doubled my cabinet space for spices and small jars. Helps you see everything you have in your cabinet, without too much digging. feels decent and study, as long as you dont put too much weight on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price
 from Deer Harbor WA,  Feb 23, 2013

I wanted a lazy susan that would fit in a 16" wide cupboard space and this unit was one of the few that was small enough to work. It has greatly enhanced the storage of numerous vitamin and pill containers the were previously difficult to access, took a lot of space and tended to create clutter. With this unit the bottles are easy to see and reach and they fit in a much more efficient manner. While this is not the most beautiful unit, I did not intend for it to be a display piece. Therefore, it is ideal for my needs and I would not hesitate to obtain another should the need arise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little bit flimsy in construction but wworks well with light objects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy at 1/2 the price
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2012

For this price it's worth it to upgrade the look of your pantry. Saw similar item at Container Store for twice the price. Would recommend this item, and as usual O had fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top