Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Below Average Quality
 from SC,  Dec 7, 2010

This would have been a good deal at half the price. Unfortunately, it is lightweight, had to bend the bottom to get the lazy susan to turn and one of the screws was defective so the top sits at a slight angle. I can live with it but would not purchase this item again. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Susquehanna, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

I read the reviews on this product before purchasing so knew that the stainless steel shelving wasn't as sturdy as I may have liked, but this did not stop me from the purchase as the sizing of this shelf fit my spice cupboard perfectly and the price was right. Both shelves hold a lot of spices, Shelves spin easily. Only thing I would mention is that the instructions mentioned using washers, but washers were not included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent item
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

Suits needs for spices, etc. Average material quality. Easy construction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lazysusan
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 8, 2010

Lazy susan was easily assembled within mintues providing double storage for spices, etc in hard to reach/find corner cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen products
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

Not crazy about this lazy susan...thought it would be more substantial ....flimsy and tinny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's flimsy .. not a good solid feel to it....a tinny sound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I use it for vitamin supplement bottles, pen/pencil mug as well, and perhaps these are a bit heavier than spice bottles (what I imagine they are used for often - but certainly no heavier than cooking oil or soy sauce bottles!) so it does not really spin/turn very easily. I have to move it pretty firmly to turn it. But it is a great space saver and very attractively shiny chrome look! Happy with the purchase, especially at the very affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bit light but sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cayseeleia
 May 5, 2015

It matches my stainless steel appliances and perfect on my countertop. It is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical & cute
 Apr 15, 2015

This lazy Susan is a great item for the price. It cleans up our counter space and looks great with other stainless items in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 20, 2015

Glad I got it...functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utility
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks and feels as described. Very useful in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Feb 7, 2015

I use this for my spices in the cabinet. I have had the same beige Rubbermaid tiered lazy Susan for the past 15 years and it has yellowed with time. The new one is a little smaller but is solid and shiny. This was a good purchase and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 17, 2014

Exactly what I expected. Functional and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for spices
 from florida,  Dec 4, 2014

I needed something to organize/access my spices in my cabinet and this lazy susan is perfect. It is about the size of a standard dinner plate, so it easily fits inside my cupboard. The bottom layer will fit most spice containers, however the top rack will only fit very small spice containers and/or bags due to the current height configuration of my shelves. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy !
 from FL,  Oct 4, 2014

I measured the cabinet before I purchased this item, and it fits just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel lazy susan
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2014

it is way lot better than those plastic ones... i love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay for Pet Adoptions ! Good product
 from New York NY,  Jul 23, 2014

Hurray for Overstock for promoting pet adoptions on the home page. I will shop here more often. This product was good. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive But Flimsy
 from Pasco, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I was very dissapointed in the quality of this item. Stainless looks great & matches my kitchen decor, however very flimsy & whobbles when you put spices on it or rotate around. It'll work but I'd shop around - in person, if I had a do over. Especially for the price! Not a good value. I hate returning hassle, so for now it is in my cupboard & we'll see how long it lasts. It does seem a bit better after loading it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 2-Tier Lazy Susan
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 23, 2014

I love the two tiered Susan. I have it on my kitchen table to hold meds, vitamins, seasonings and the like that would normally clutter up the table. Just give it a whirl and everything is at your fingertips no getting up and down and the best thing is NO clutter! I love it. I wanted the stainless steel so it wouldn't rust over time. I would purchase another they would make nice gift items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

Having a new kitchen put in. Buying all new items since it has been a long time since I focused on storage space. Down sizing. Thought this might look nice and save space. Looks good, saves space but it is poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow to turn
 from Atlanta,  Apr 3, 2014

I have only put this together - directions a bit confusing but eventually you figure them out. I have not "loaded" it nor used it and hope it will hold the items I plan to place on the turntable. It doesn't turn easily - that might be a good thing as if it turned too quickly, the items would probably topple. It is fairly attractive - I'm not placing it on the counter but in a closed cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought