Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from miami,fl,  Sep 28, 2013

This come in very handy for making pancakes, grilled cheese sandwiches, burgers and many other foods. I use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 from Victoria, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this griddle! I have used it a number of times and it works beautifully. I recommend this to everyone. If you are looking for something that will give you the grill marks like an outdoor grill, this is the piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - As discribed -
 from Bethlehem, Pa.,  May 30, 2013

I ordered these for gifts. They are very nice and just as described. I think they will do a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Griddles were well discribed and are what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
griddle
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  May 16, 2013

it looks good and work well on top stove. Does stick, but cleans well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda pricey but it's a gotta have
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 26, 2013

We had a previous griddle that unfortunately got left behind in a move. Dang! That one was pretty pricey so I wasn't surprised at the price of this one although comparable if not cheaper than my research. Thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional...rivals our previous one of a big brand name
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST PERFECT
 from upstate New York,  Apr 23, 2013

Perfect addition to any kitchen...good size does both pancakes and grill meat and is half the weight of the cast iron griddles. Easy to clean and cooks evenly...price is great and there is nothing more to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used it once seemed to cook well
 from northeast,  Mar 5, 2013

THe product is light - worked well when i used it - did buckle a little when I put it i hot water to clean after use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for price - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Burner - Reversible
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

For the price, it's a great product. It's nice and light. The burner heats extremeley fast and I burned the first few pancakes because of it. I have yet to try the grill side, but overall, the product seems to be a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minnesota,  Dec 26, 2012

We have used one of these for over a year now and loved it so much we ordered one to take up to our cabin. I would give this item an excellent rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Calif,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great product, even heat, easy to keep clean and holds excess grease. Have tried many others and this one puts them to shame

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Way to Grill if you don't have access to one
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

The grill works great for burgers, chicken and steak. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be. It also doesn't fit well on the different sized electric burners, the larger burner being too wide for it. However, it has come in very handy, and we love the way the food tastes since we are not able to have a real grill at this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would a lot heavier and tougher
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect indoor gril
 from nj,  Feb 15, 2012

perfect little indoor over stove grill! I use it for burgers. steaks and pancakes! love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for!
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Look, my bad. you get what you pay for, a little more money I could've had something that would've lasted forever- next time cast iron all the way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I went for the less expensive aluminum when I really should've bought cast iron! The "paint" is chipping off right away during the first wash!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It should say one use only.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 7, 2011

We purchased this griddle as my family loves grilled food. The coating on the griddle is wearing off after 4 uses despite the fact we use a gentle dish soap and soft sponge to clean it. This is causing us to use more oil so the food doesn't stick. The griddle is also an awkward size in that it does not fit on top of our burners without removing the stove grates (we use a standard conventional stove.) I love Overstock and have been buying from here for years but I would not purchase this griddle again or recommend it to others as it already needs to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sam
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little light....
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 26, 2011

I would have preffered a cast iron but this was good enough quality for the money....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was descibed correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
try again...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2011

grill ok for price...but would have preferred one that heats more evenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pancakes or meat.
 from Redmond, WA,  Apr 13, 2011

I love this thing, I can cook pancakes on the smooth side and there's no need for oil, or I can flip it over and use it as a griddle for meat. It's easily cleaned, and it can also go in the dishwasher.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought