Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's too compact
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

If you have small pots (or thin pots) and pans to organize, it'll work out good. I purchased this rack to organize various size of pots, but the shelving space is really narrow to store pots that deeper than 5". The shelf bottoms are tightly secured to the frame so if the space is tight, the bottom falls off every time I use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's hard to see the color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little sloppy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy.
 from Shenandoah Valley of Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

A really neat addition to my kitchen. It sure is easy to find the pan I'm looking for now. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy way to store pans
 from IL,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this because I have limited cupboard and counter space in my apartment. It works great to hang the majority of my pans and store my new pots with glass lids safely under the cabinets. It was a little tricky to assemble the first couple of pieces but after that it was a breeze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just didn't work for me
 from Tiverton, RI,  Dec 2, 2011

I messed up thinking that this would fit my pans in my cupboard. My pans are too large to fit and did not have a handle for hanging on the rack. If my pans were smaller and had handles with an opening so that they could hang, it would work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 14, 2012

Piece of junk....don't order this. Very dissatisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor..fall apart easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? if it worked it would be good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from miami, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

Doesn't work at all. I had to use crazy glue to keep it stable. Even so you cannot use it to hold a pot. It is just to flimsy. It is going in the garbage because I wouldn't even give it away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Utah,  Jan 5, 2012

This item was poorly crated and could not withstand the weight of most pots on the market. Also does not accomodate an entire set. Only certain sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality amde product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Washington State,  Dec 13, 2011

I love this alternative way to store and display my cookware...one thing though...there is not enough room for my lids to sit on pans upright...had to turn them over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Berkshire County, MA,  May 23, 2011

I was a little surprised at how light weight this rack is, but it does the job in a very compact space. I find I can only really use two of the side hanging hooks though. If I use all three, it blocks access to pots on the stand itself. There isn't enough height between levels to store my Calphalon pots with the lids on unless I turn them upside down and set them on the pot. Overall, with the limited space in my kitchen, this is a very good solution to pot storage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So-so
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless
 from boston,  May 16, 2012

impossible to use. i will send it back asap. is a piece of crap. don't bother

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for storing pots!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 21, 2012

I had second thoughts about purchasing this pot rack after reading some of the reviews but I am glad that I did. I live in a small apartment with hardly any cabinet space so this rack worked perfectly. I get to neatly store my pots on top of my cabinets. It holds the weight of the pots and doesn't take up too much space. I LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is absolutely perfect. It does exactly what it said it would.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vertical Organizer For Pots And Pans
 from Texas Crosstimbers,  Apr 19, 2011

I am always looking for vertical space organizers. I came across this interesting idea for a vertical cookware organizer rack. It is a one-piece structure, and easy to assemble. It holds my pots/tops/skillets in an efficient manner, using very little counter space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact size good, poor construction
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 3, 2011

This isn't very sturdy and the metal rings don't do much to stabilize it--nor do they fit in the frame very well. However, the the compact size is handy--I keep mine on top of the refrigerator next to the stove. Great for pans. The fit is a little tight on the two center rings and I have to wiggle a larger pot in and out. Nor is it much good for storing domed lids. But it does organize my most frequently used pots and pans nicely at a fraction of the size and price of a full pot rack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE BUT NOT STEADY
 from TYLER, TEXAS,  Feb 11, 2013

ONCE I GOT IT TOGETHER AND PUT MY POTS/PANS ON IT..IT WORKS, IT MAKE A CUTE DISPLAY, BUT IT IS NOT STEADY SO GET READY TO PICK UP YOUR POTS/PANS AND PIECES OF THE RACK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PARTS WILL FALL OFF
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OKAY, SOME ASSEMBLY REQUIRED SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADDED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Waldorf MD,  Nov 19, 2010

This item came in very handle for pot storage. Really a space save. Place on top of counter. Tuck it in a corner. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing pot sets
 from Springfield ma,  May 27, 2014

These pots have been great, I have been using them for the past two weeks and I'm just loving it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Oranizer
 from Middletown, DE,  Feb 13, 2014

This did not do for me what I expected. It may work for someone else, but I just didn't like it. Pot sizes limit usage...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product!
 from Bristol CT,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this product! I have it on a counter holding my cookware. It is strong and folds for easy storing if not in use. Could be used for other things besides holding pans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rack
 from new york,  Feb 1, 2014

good product works well easy assemble fast delivery and prompt

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hang
 from des moines, iowa,  Oct 5, 2013

love it holds lots of pans many other uses. great price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top