Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 8, 2012

I was very pleased with the pots and pans. This is about the 4th replacement in my lifetime, and I like them very much. i like how the lids are see through, and some of them can be interchanged w/others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, and weight. Attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good product.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 13, 2012

The pans were great for the price but the frying pan was bent and the lid would not fit on it. For the price though I feel like I got my moneys worth. I would recommend this product to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frying pan was bent but overall good product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Lawrence, KS,  Oct 6, 2012

You're not even getting what you're paying for. It's very low end. The bottoms of the set I received were curved and not flat and wobble on top of my electric stove top and therefore don't heat the food evenly. I ended up replacing them piece by piece with T-Fal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from northern suburbs of chicago,  Feb 6, 2013

This was a christmas gift to a twenty something wh just moved into his first apartment. He uses it every day and loves it. He will likey get another more complete set uon marriage but for now this suits his purposes perfectly.:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fne
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Lexington, NC,  Dec 8, 2012

bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. SHe like the pots and pans very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great overall product
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2012

The overall product is very good. The only problem I have, is that the cover doesn't fit snug on two of my pots. That's a problem when I'm done cooking and would like to leave the food on the stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The non stick feature is very good and makes clean up a breeze.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Cookware
 from Mission, KS,  Oct 20, 2012

The wife loves these pans. She said the are much better than the more expensive set I bought her 7 years ago. Cooking is even and cleanup is a breeze. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavy Duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price, great product.
 from Great Bend, KS,  Sep 16, 2012

This was a great buy and all of the items do a great job. I really recommend anyone to try these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all the pots and pans work perfectly and all the lids fit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive,good value
 from Monterey CA,  Sep 3, 2012

Pracical nice set of basic cookware for guesthouse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accirate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from nyc,  Aug 28, 2012

the color is wonderful/ the pans are quite heavy and the handles are heatproof - no regrets - they were what I expected to receive or even better than that - there was an extra pan that is a really useful size - great deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is wonderful/ the pans are quite heavy and the handles are heatproof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pots
 from california,  Aug 22, 2012

so glad i bought it product it so easy to cook breakfast with my non stick pan i really like the sm pot when i dont need a lot of water to boil its just right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were a gift
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

These pots and pans were a gift to my Grandon who is moviing into his first apartment. They were a good weight, lids fit well and were accompanied by various utensils to use for stiring, flipping food etc., that would preserve the nonstick feature. They looked great and my grandson was delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't use them since they were a gift, but they looked and felt substantial, lids fit well. I was very pleased with this purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware Set
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 10, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with how the cookware was packaged. The color is a true blue. Read the instructions because you don't want the cookware to be too hot or too cold. The cooking utensils that were included work great. My food tastes so much better now!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cookware set is excellent. The food tastes so much better now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was much higher quality than expected.
 from 30 miles east of Reno, NV,  Jan 3, 2012

Everything I have purchased from Overstock has exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, much better than expected,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Hampshire, NH,  Dec 24, 2011

i order this to match my bowl and dish. the color is so nice! they are all in good condition

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top