Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Nov 5, 2013

Exactly what I expected! Great quality and design. AND, it came SO quickly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ordered another
 from AZ,  Sep 18, 2013

Extremely happy with this purchase. I am a little obsessive about my knives and purchased this block to see how it would jive with the current sizes/types that I have. It is sitting beside my old block and the trend is to put the less frequently used knives in the old block. The new block really makes the old one look shabby. I just reordered another one of these blocks to get everything on the same page.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

an excellenty knife and scissor hoilder, just the right size for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Block
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice heavy block. Larger than I expected, with enough slots to hold all of my knives big and small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love how many different knives it holds as well as having a spot for my ktchen shears. Makes finding the knife I want to use simple and quick. Frees up a lot drawer space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Mar 31, 2015

i had too many knives in a drawer taking up space. And It was too cluttered. I found this storage block and it turned out great. The block is kind of big and bulky and that is why I rated a 4 stars. But other than that, I like it. I don't have too much counter space but I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johnny r.
 Jan 27, 2015

a very neat item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

solid, great value been looking for awhile,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and does the job!
 from Goodrich, MI,  Oct 1, 2014

The knife block was just as advertised on the website and holds all the knives I need for everyday cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Narrow for Knives
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

We received this product in a timely manner. It was made sturdy but when we tried to put our knives in it, they would not fit in the slots. The slots were too narrow. Needless to say, we returned to Knife Storage Block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

My new furnished condo came with a very large knife collection stuffed in a kitchen drawer that was falling apart from the weight. This block is perfect & takes up very little counter space in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought