Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from cleveland,  Apr 3, 2011

Within 2 days I noticed on the back of one of the pans the coating was chipping off, yes after 2 DAYS. I initially contacted the company alarmed. They didn't seem to think it was an issue. This is very poorly made and i will not buy it again even though the price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 20, 2011

These pans have gotten scratched and I have no clue how when I only use the plastic utensils that came with them. The handles are CONSTANTLY coming loose - very irritating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 5, 2015

It came in handy for cooking a great meal without sticking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook N Home Aluminum 15-piece Nonstick Soft-handle
 Nov 10, 2015

I was actually pleasantly surprised at how nice this set is. They were heavy and really felt like they were good guilty. I check things out before I buy them and they are in the top 10 good quality cook wear so I would have to agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary gray
 May 28, 2015

very nice ! its in use every day !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pans are wonderful
 from Rochester,NY,  Oct 25, 2014

Like the fact that they are dish washer safe. The utensils could be a little tougher but are still okay. I like how the bottoms are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cook n home
 from new york,  Oct 9, 2014

good product happy with the price and the proformance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of cook ware
 from Federal Way, WA,  Sep 26, 2014

I like the style & how light weight they feel, like the color black & the cooking tools that came with the set of cook ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and Pans for Life
 from Los Angeles, CA. Gift is in Charlotte, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She desperately needed pots and pans and was delighted to receive these. Price point was great for a non chef.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pots are what i was looking for
 from new york,ny,  Dec 17, 2013

Love the way they look and price was execllent love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denver Pots & Pans
 from Kansas City,  Dec 4, 2013

This arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cooking
 Jun 1, 2016

I was very please with my purchase, I am always please and shop often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed...knobs are not good
 May 2, 2016

disappointed..knobs are NOT fitting properly and coming out and Not fitting again. .I may not recommend this..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cookware!!!
 Apr 14, 2016

This cookware has an excellent quality that will some TLC will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 7, 2016

not the great buy I thought it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15-Piece Cookware
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice & great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought