Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 3, 2012

Love the spice jars, the adjustable size for pouring out your spices is a very nice! Hold a lot and great for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like these
 from stl mo,  Feb 13, 2013

i thought these were a good idea, you can see inside them. then one day my son was here and the sugar bowl went empty. he said he couldn't find the sugar?? how can that be? so i went in there and looked and sure enough it was right there in front of him??? he said all the jars (i bought 2 sets) with white stuff in them looked the same to him. i asked my daughter and she knew which was sugar right off so we asked her husband and he didn't know? so men can't tell bisquick from flour, or powdered sugar from regular sugar? i did not know that. men, figures. what i like about the jars is the lids come off very easiy yet i haven't had any humidity get in and clump anything:).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very happy with this set. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and was even nicer than I expected. Nice heavy, substantial glass and metal construction. I highly recommend this beautiful set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy glass and metal is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from virginia beach, virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

shipped on time, everything was box correctly, no way possible anything can break. the set came perfect w/ my decor' and on top of everything, looks expesive when its a GREAT BUY for 8 peaces, had lots of complaments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excatly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids fit poorly.
 from Nashville,  Mar 15, 2013

The lids do not seat properly on the jars so they look odd and it takes some work to get them tightened. Not for use every day. I did not want to send them back so use for beans, rotini, and other items I only use ocassionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass and stainless fine but lids a mess.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for your buck
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

I would have given this a 5, however mine was clearly a repack, it was missing some of the original packaging, since these were not a gift and I ran them through the diswasher the moment i opened the box, all is well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 May 20, 2016

Purchased this set as a Mother's Day gift. My mom had been wanting a stainless steel canister set for some time now. Amazing quality, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Kea
 May 17, 2016

Beautiful canister set. It looks lovely with my new kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 10, 2016

Great quality! Love this set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jmr
 Apr 25, 2016

Great canisters! Neat design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 Apr 11, 2016

These canisters are good quality and exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 1, 2016

They are cute and the fit my new kitchen perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great I love my items
 Apr 1, 2016

Will purchase again.. Love love love love love love my purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect canister set
 Mar 11, 2016

Love it on my kitchen counter and I can store many stuff in these. Love the price,sizes,quality about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good jars
 Mar 2, 2016

arrived unbroken and exactly as advertised. they work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated look
 Feb 18, 2016

very stylish and looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but
 Feb 2, 2016

Jars are nice but has some glue between the steel and the glass not lookimg good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 13, 2016

Great buy, great quality, great company to buy from. I love my canisters I love my overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Dec 26, 2015

Love the look it gives to the kitchen at low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 20, 2015

Beautiful set of canisters. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought