Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 3, 2012

Love the spice jars, the adjustable size for pouring out your spices is a very nice! Hold a lot and great for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like these
 from stl mo,  Feb 13, 2013

i thought these were a good idea, you can see inside them. then one day my son was here and the sugar bowl went empty. he said he couldn't find the sugar?? how can that be? so i went in there and looked and sure enough it was right there in front of him??? he said all the jars (i bought 2 sets) with white stuff in them looked the same to him. i asked my daughter and she knew which was sugar right off so we asked her husband and he didn't know? so men can't tell bisquick from flour, or powdered sugar from regular sugar? i did not know that. men, figures. what i like about the jars is the lids come off very easiy yet i haven't had any humidity get in and clump anything:).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very happy with this set. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and was even nicer than I expected. Nice heavy, substantial glass and metal construction. I highly recommend this beautiful set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy glass and metal is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from virginia beach, virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

shipped on time, everything was box correctly, no way possible anything can break. the set came perfect w/ my decor' and on top of everything, looks expesive when its a GREAT BUY for 8 peaces, had lots of complaments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excatly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids fit poorly.
 from Nashville,  Mar 15, 2013

The lids do not seat properly on the jars so they look odd and it takes some work to get them tightened. Not for use every day. I did not want to send them back so use for beans, rotini, and other items I only use ocassionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass and stainless fine but lids a mess.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for your buck
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

I would have given this a 5, however mine was clearly a repack, it was missing some of the original packaging, since these were not a gift and I ran them through the diswasher the moment i opened the box, all is well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gives counters that neat modern look I adore, yet functional you see what's in the canisters as opposed to opening everyone to get what you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 9, 2015

This stainless steel set is just perfect! Fits the different shape pastas I keep and locks tightly. I love the cute salt and pepper shakers too! You can adjust the size holes on the lids. Great for grated cheese and red pepper too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good set pretty sturdy made very well beautiful, beautiful accent to the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE this set! Get some stainless steel cleaner (u can buy at any store) because it will hold fingerprints but once u wipe it off its like new again! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seals
 Apr 21, 2015

Great way to seal your items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were exactly what we expected and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 8, 2015

Love it, the product looks great on the countertops. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOD Civ
 Apr 3, 2015

Perfect items if you have Stainless Steel appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty
 Mar 16, 2015

Replaces my old set of canisters and looks great with the new stainless steel appliances it bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are glass containers with stainless steel on the out side so they are not only safe to put food in, they are stylish as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very Nice, I love the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 Feb 5, 2015

looks great on my counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Jan 2, 2015

Great for storing food and keeping them fresh. I am happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Dec 20, 2014

the set of cans very much was pleasant. Well approached in my interior of kitchen. Very capacious and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought