Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jmr
 Apr 25, 2016

Great canisters! Neat design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 Apr 11, 2016

These canisters are good quality and exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 1, 2016

They are cute and the fit my new kitchen perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great I love my items
 Apr 1, 2016

Will purchase again.. Love love love love love love my purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect canister set
 Mar 11, 2016

Love it on my kitchen counter and I can store many stuff in these. Love the price,sizes,quality about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good jars
 Mar 2, 2016

arrived unbroken and exactly as advertised. they work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated look
 Feb 18, 2016

very stylish and looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but
 Feb 2, 2016

Jars are nice but has some glue between the steel and the glass not lookimg good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 13, 2016

Great buy, great quality, great company to buy from. I love my canisters I love my overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Dec 26, 2015

Love the look it gives to the kitchen at low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 20, 2015

Beautiful set of canisters. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Nov 8, 2015

Very nice set of stainless steel canisters and spice jars. Great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JW
 Oct 31, 2015

Just right for my kitchen spices and matches my appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful set
 Oct 30, 2015

I purchase this set for me and I love it is a great deal for the price and looks beatiful in my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great my kids
 Sep 30, 2015

Perfect polish very informal they bring out the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannisters on Display
 Sep 12, 2015

I really like having my pasta and rice on display in these stainless steel cannisters. They look attractive and are conveniently available. I like that theuy majority of the cannister is stainless and you only see a small fraction of the contents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set...
 Aug 17, 2015

To mix & match on the counter! Perfect compliment to stainless appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randy D.
 Aug 6, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Perfect match for my kitchen decor. Good value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE....
 Jun 2, 2015

gives counters that neat modern look I adore, yet functional you see what's in the canisters as opposed to opening everyone to get what you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 9, 2015

This stainless steel set is just perfect! Fits the different shape pastas I keep and locks tightly. I love the cute salt and pepper shakers too! You can adjust the size holes on the lids. Great for grated cheese and red pepper too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought