Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 3, 2012

Love the spice jars, the adjustable size for pouring out your spices is a very nice! Hold a lot and great for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very happy with this set. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and was even nicer than I expected. Nice heavy, substantial glass and metal construction. I highly recommend this beautiful set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy glass and metal is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like these
 from stl mo,  Feb 13, 2013

i thought these were a good idea, you can see inside them. then one day my son was here and the sugar bowl went empty. he said he couldn't find the sugar?? how can that be? so i went in there and looked and sure enough it was right there in front of him??? he said all the jars (i bought 2 sets) with white stuff in them looked the same to him. i asked my daughter and she knew which was sugar right off so we asked her husband and he didn't know? so men can't tell bisquick from flour, or powdered sugar from regular sugar? i did not know that. men, figures. what i like about the jars is the lids come off very easiy yet i haven't had any humidity get in and clump anything:).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lids fit poorly.
 from Nashville,  Mar 15, 2013

The lids do not seat properly on the jars so they look odd and it takes some work to get them tightened. Not for use every day. I did not want to send them back so use for beans, rotini, and other items I only use ocassionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass and stainless fine but lids a mess.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from virginia beach, virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

shipped on time, everything was box correctly, no way possible anything can break. the set came perfect w/ my decor' and on top of everything, looks expesive when its a GREAT BUY for 8 peaces, had lots of complaments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excatly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bang for your buck
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

I would have given this a 5, however mine was clearly a repack, it was missing some of the original packaging, since these were not a gift and I ran them through the diswasher the moment i opened the box, all is well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty
 Mar 16, 2015

Replaces my old set of canisters and looks great with the new stainless steel appliances it bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are glass containers with stainless steel on the out side so they are not only safe to put food in, they are stylish as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very Nice, I love the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 Feb 5, 2015

looks great on my counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Jan 2, 2015

Great for storing food and keeping them fresh. I am happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Dec 20, 2014

the set of cans very much was pleasant. Well approached in my interior of kitchen. Very capacious and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S canisters
 from Ms,  May 13, 2014

Great set! Just wish they were smudge proof! I have to constantly wipe them off after using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pelzer, SC,  Oct 1, 2013

Good item for the price. Sits elegantly on my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP & DIRTY
 from New York, NY,  Sep 21, 2013

THE CANISTERS WERE DIRTY, ONE WAS DAMAGED THE LIDS DIDN'T FIT TOO BUSY TO RETURN BUT I WON'T ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased!
 from Mass,  May 9, 2013

The glass part of the set is thick and sturdy. That was the most important aspect for me. The stainless is beautiful and being able to see the contents is so smart and attractive. Spice jars are just a perfect bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Canister set exceeded my expectation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 8, 2013

Exactly as pictured online, great quality, great price. Definetly a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canisters
 from kentucky,  Apr 10, 2013

paid to much for the quality of construction of goods

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality not. what I expected. edges rough and all lids didn't fit well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 8, 2013

Great price for the amount and quality of the items and very attractive on counter top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook N Home 8-piece Stainless Steel Canister and J
 from Valdosta, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

All the jars were packed well. The largest canister won't screw on right. I think the lid is striped or the glass jar is not quite right. They look nice on my granite countertops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discreption was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought