Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 Jul 21, 2015

Very Sturdy Canister Set was perfect for my pantry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES EXCELLANT!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

So great to be able to see what you need when you are cooking, and maybe in a hurry. Love these! Got 2 sets!!! Just may need anther.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are exactly what I needed. Make my counter nice and neat and took some things we use all the time out of the cabinet and on to the counter within hands reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceout2u
 May 28, 2015

A great space saver for kitchen food stuffs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Mar 26, 2015

Item just as pictured and described. Awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cannisters
 Mar 10, 2015

These are good heavy glass canisters with nice stainless steel lids. Excellent quality. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this set. I've been looking for something like this for awhile and couldn't find what I was looking to get. I just saw this set on a cooking segment on television the other day. I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Canisters!
 from North Liberty, IA,  Jan 17, 2015

I have been waiting on the canisters to get here so that I could organize my small pantry better. I ordered a couple sets to go along with my existing stainless steel ones. I received them within only a few days. I have them all labeled & filled with goodies now. My pantry looks like something out of Martha Stewart! The glass is thick & the lids close tightly. The variation in size fit a large variety of things. And I thought the price was great! I can not say enough about these. I really love them! After finishing my pantry, I was looking around to see if I had another space I could use them in so that I could order another set of them. I am still looking. Laundry room may be a possibility & I can definitely use more spice containers even if I don't need them in the laundry room! I would definitely recommend these to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass canisters - functional and pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

This is a nice set of storage containers. However, one of the jars that I use the most (for rice) is not airtight, the steel top separated from the plastic threaded ring that screws onto the jar. A little glue will solve that problem, but I have to check them regularly to see if the other jars are having the same problem. Takes away from the overall functionality of these very pretty jars. The spice shakers are unique and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These jars serve give my kitchen counter the life that its missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Euless, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

Average jars, good price. Didn't like the little shakers that came with it, but the big pieces are exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 18, 2014

Great quality and great price! After spending months looking for the right product for the right price I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality at Half the Price
 from Haysville, KS,  Sep 6, 2014

I have looked at common retail stores including ****** and ******* and have searched online and could not find any glass canisters like this at this great price. All other places sold similiar items for at least $XX and generally were only the 4 larger containers (did not including spice jars) . These canisters are heavy glass, very durable and add a nice organized touch to your kitchen. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Storage of Items
 from Reston, Va,  Aug 22, 2014

I had a lot of bags and containers in my kitchen for rice, pasta, spices, spice blends that I created etc.This made them able to all be stored away perfectly. Plus as it is glass I was able to label them as I changed items with a dry erase marker so my roommates knew what things where in what container. I almost bought a second one, who knows I still might.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

I had been looking for something to store my pasta and rice in that could also remain on the counter. I thought I had finally found something stylish and functional in this set. Once received, I just couldn't like it, and I tried. To start, the tops are cheap. When you tap them they sound like plastic, not stainless steel as advertised. There were also little scratches on them, not a good sign for it's long term use. The glass itself is very splotchy. There were air bubbles throughout it, and not in the purposeful way. The seam where the glass was joined is quite obvious as a thick vertical line down the canister. I really wanted to love this set since I had been looking for a while and these seemed like a great deal. But to keep them, I would have had to hide them away in my pantry and position that ugly seam to the wall. If, like some other reviewers, you're just storing crafts or keeping them in a closet then these may work for you. However, if you were looking for a canister set to display in your kitchen then I would keep looking. Luckily, overstock is great with returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Canisters
 from Central Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I really like the style and size of these canisters. I was disappointed that the lids don't fit very tightly. The larger canisters have screw on lids but they are very light weight. The smaller "spice" jars have lids that don't seal airtight at all. The lid has a cover that "spins" to reveal either a larger opening or a 'shaker' type opening and it opens far too easily. I live in Florida and it's very humid. As a result, spices don't stay fresh too long in these containers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Rialto, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

I am very happy with this set of canisters. I have purchased two from Target exactly alike, but it was much pricier buying them individually. When I seen this set, I was so excited it was a set at a great price. I received it packaged very securely, as they are glass canisters. Very very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 8, 2014

This would be a good wedding gift or new home gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister and condiment set
 from Holland, MI,  Jan 2, 2014

The condiment containers are cute but useless. The canisters are a nice design and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from long beach, ca,  Dec 11, 2013

These are nice canisters, they are nice and match any chrome that you'd have inside your home. i'd buy again if i needed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought