Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 Apr 27, 2016

For the price, this item can't be beat. If you just need something simple these will work. The glass isn't seamless. I just turn them to a side. But they do the job. Still happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry storage
 Mar 14, 2016

Ample amount of canisters to store dry goods in my pantry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister
 Mar 9, 2016

Received today. This is better than I expected. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 9, 2016

A great set to hold dry goods. Easy to clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 Mar 8, 2016

good quality- one of the small pieces came with a crack so beware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Mar 1, 2016

These are exactly as pictures, arrived ontime and undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely displays our pasta
 Jan 3, 2016

Looks great on the kitchen counter. Great value here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasss storage
 Dec 30, 2015

the small ones went for spices and the large ones for food storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Gifts
 Dec 27, 2015

Smaller than I anticipated but will keep and use for other items than sugar and flour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty cheap mess
 Dec 26, 2015

I ordered two of these for the great price. The quality is poor and the lids rusted right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 Nov 24, 2015

Lids screw on tightly, keeping contents fresh. High end look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannister set
 Oct 27, 2015

I bought these as a gift for my son. He and his wife like them alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Sep 23, 2015

I bought these for a Christmas give for some new homeowners and they loved them. They are very nice, sturdy and so functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 Jul 21, 2015

Very Sturdy Canister Set was perfect for my pantry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES EXCELLANT!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

So great to be able to see what you need when you are cooking, and maybe in a hurry. Love these! Got 2 sets!!! Just may need anther.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Jun 21, 2015

These are exactly what I needed. Make my counter nice and neat and took some things we use all the time out of the cabinet and on to the counter within hands reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceout2u
 May 28, 2015

A great space saver for kitchen food stuffs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Mar 26, 2015

Item just as pictured and described. Awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cannisters
 Mar 10, 2015

These are good heavy glass canisters with nice stainless steel lids. Excellent quality. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-Piece Glass Canister Spice Jar Set
 Feb 20, 2015

I love this set. I've been looking for something like this for awhile and couldn't find what I was looking to get. I just saw this set on a cooking segment on television the other day. I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought