For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice set of pans
 from New York State,  Aug 28, 2013

just as nice if not better than the expensive set I bought

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Estes Park, CO,  Jul 17, 2013

Very nice set. I was surprised by the quality and solidness of the pans and the handles stay cool, has even heat distribution, nice product, cleans easily too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 piece Cookware set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Love this set. It was exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual..very nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've used all the pieces and really like it! It was such a good buy for such a nice set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate! I've been using it everyday since it came, about a week and have not found any problems with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pots were really great
 from new york,NY,  Mar 7, 2013

these pots were a Gift and when my mother showed them to her friend she wanted a set also so I actually brought two sets they love the way they cook. good chose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles get extremely hot. Very difficult to use
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

Obviously a great priced set but you get what you pay for here. The pots and pans look fine but the handles conduct all the heat from the pan so you can't hold the sauce pot without a glove after boiling water. I've burnt my hand multiple times forgetting (since all my other pots/pans don't behave this way). I would avoid this set and pay more for something more usable.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product didn't match reviews
 from Hemet CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Pans are attractive and the glass lids are nice, but the product isn't what was expected after reading reviews and comparing instructions. The handles do get as hot as the pans when used, as do the handles on the lids. Directions state they are not to be used on very hot burners or in oven over 325 which surprised us. They stain easily. We were disappointed with the set after using it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from (IN),  Nov 20, 2013

I bought the 7-piece Cook 'N Home set as a gift for the Giving Tree. I was looking for sturdy, oven-proof, stainless steel cookware with a variety of useful pieces. This set met my criteria and expectations. It isn't what I would want for cookware to last a lifetime, but for the cost it is an excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

The price for this set is very good. One cannot find cheaper product with same quality and make. Good design, very good heat resistance.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight pots and pans
 from new jersey,  Sep 26, 2013

not very sturdy . Does not comply with description.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Previous reviews were too kind.
 from corinth ms,  Sep 26, 2013

I just needed a piece or two, and I found I could buy a set for what the pieces were going to cost. So after shopping around and reading reviews I settled on this set. Not a good idea. Again you get what you pay for. Very lightweight and instruction tell you to keep it at certain temps to avoid warping.? Never have I seen this, but I have always bought good sets. Also in the oven lower temps, so I wondered if the tops would melt. I'm keeping it simply for the saucepans but I would not recommend it , if it is going to be your only set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pots!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2013

Very nicely made of heavy weight stainless steel. Looks durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnalite Dutch Oven
 from Greenwell Springs, LA,  Feb 19, 2013

I had a complete set of Magnalite Cookware several years ago but got rid of most of it when a scare about cooking with almuminum came out. I'm so sorry I did that now! I still have my small or med. roaster and use it often but sometimes I need just the Dutch Oven. I'm so glad I thought to look online for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality. Very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top