Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bakeware set
 from Atlanta,GA,  May 11, 2012

I was looking for a set of bakeware for my neice's wedding shower as the set she registered for was a small starter set that was expensive through a major retailer. I found this set that was twice the set and half the cost. It compares easily to the Calphalon brand with the same heavy gauge construction and is non-stick. It has everything needed in a good kitchen for baking-way past starter set. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, heavy gauge-non stick-compares to calphalon
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware!
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

This cookware has a nice weight and baked goods cook evenly. There was no sticking when removing items from the pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston,Tx,  Jun 18, 2014

Very durable and reliable product. The pans are well coated so your food doesn't stick. Cleaning them is no work at all. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook N Home Nonstick bakeware
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I do a lot of baking and my old bake ware was discolored and ugly looking. I purchased these for replacement and found them to be of excellent quality. Baking is easy, everything slides off easily and clean up is a breeze. Glad I purchased these. I also purchased additional bake ware..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pans
 from Bremerton, WA,  Dec 6, 2014

Quite impressed with the quality of the pans. Nice set and will be perfect for a young girl starting her kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 28, 2014

Easy to clean, temperature stays consistent throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from New Jersey,  Nov 25, 2014

My wife loves it, it doesn't stick and is super easy to clean, i would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Buy
 from Wedowee, AL,  Sep 23, 2014

My mom got me these for a wedding present and I love them. They have a nice weight to them and even though they are a very low price they don't look or feel cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty bakeware
 from Richardson, TX,  Jul 10, 2014

I bought it for my daughter to use in her first home but am tempted to keep and use myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 17, 2014

Just what I was looking for to replaced my well used bakeware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking Pans
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Have only used a couple of pieces, but works well with various dishes and baked goods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These baking items are fantastic.
 from miami,  Feb 20, 2014

I loved throwing my old pieces out and replacing them with these nice new ones. I'm a happy lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 16, 2014

Beautiful and easy use set! Good quality and nice style too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 11, 2014

This Nonstick Bakeware set was the perfect gift for my son and his girlfriend. They were surprised at the quality of the pans as I was of the price. It's a wonderful gift to give-or to keep for yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 25, 2013

I made very sticky buns in the cupcake tin. Even when cold, the buns slipped out with ease. Clean-up took no time at all, even with stuck on caramel. I plan to purchase a second set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color difference at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very heavy. The baking quality is even and cleaning is a BREEZE!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

Amazed at how heavy the aluminum is for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from VILONIA, AR,  Apr 4, 2013

THIS BAKEWARE IS EXCELLENT QUALITY. I WOULDN'T HESITATE TO ORDER AT THIS PRICE AGAIN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIBED PERFECTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this bakeware set. I love it. Exactly what I wanted and more than I expected. Can't go wrong for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertised and shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set
 from Homestead, FL,  Nov 24, 2012

I love this set! I really needed it as well. I have used the cupcake pan and the cookie sheet so far and excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To the T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent you just have to read the insert
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter set for young bride
 from WA,  Aug 10, 2012

The bride to be was thrilled. She didn't have this kind of suggestion on her wedding registry but I knew how much I love to saw this as a wonderful starter set. She was pleased and so am I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought