Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

nice but a bit wobbly. Nice finish easy to clean and assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for Countertops
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a very narrow piece, and thus much better for countertop use. I purchased this for a very tall and deep-ish shelf. Since I couldn't use all that height on my shelf, I thought I would add another shelf to maximize the space. But it is too narrow to accommodate what I needed. I kept it anyways. Overall, it has an industrial quality because of the stainless steel quality. However, I like that kind of look. One of the legs was machined poorly but Overstock quickly replaced the piece. The rest of the shelf went together easily and was very stable. I suspect it could handle a decent amount of weight because of the materials. Overall, the quality is very good though it may be a bit expensive for what it is. And if this is fit for your purpose, I strongly recommend it. But if you're using it to maximize space in a cupboard or cabinet, carefully assess if its dimensions would work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Creator
 Jul 28, 2015

This was the perfect solution for my sewing area. My room has a "shelf" 7" wide along one side of the room. I placed my ironing board next to the shelf, but had no place to put my spray bottle, starch or other ironing needs. This stainless steel shelf fit perfectly and increased my storage area for ironing. The shelf was quick to put together and is very sturdy. I LOVE Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gettin' by
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice looking, serves the purpose well. needed some shelves in a small space in bathroom. It's not plastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

lifesaver for additional cabinet space. very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great for corners or just to be put up against the wall. I purchased another one for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the high. It would be great if it would be a little wider =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Countertop Organizer
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

Love this. It is sturdy, easy to clean and keeps our coffee/tea making station organized and looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but unecessarily difficult assembly
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jul 22, 2014

I like this shelf unit. However, assembly was difficult. Instructions don't offer a word, not a single word. Only photos and a list of items. I'm generally good at assembling most anything. If not for that issue, I would have given a higher overall rating, as well as a higher overall value rating. The value went way down when I spent about an hour assembling it! The depth of this is much smaller than I expected. This is my fault for not paying attention to the size. For this reason, I'm using it in a different space than I intended it for. Still, it looks great and serves a purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2014

Excellent space saver for my little kitchen -- I bought several items to save space in my cabinets and countertops -- I'm very pleased with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice shelf if you have space for it. I will eventually find an area where it will fit. So far I have not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed for my kitchen counter
 from chicaog, illinoi,  Mar 8, 2014

i have little counter space and this solved the problem of organizing items i keep on the counter. it's perfect for what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, but difficult assembly
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

Assembly instructions are very poor. This is very useful on my kitchen counter next to my coffee maker. It holds my coffee, sugar, etc. underneath I can put extra cups, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicing up the kitchen
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 18, 2014

This spice rack is just what the doctor ordered. It fit nicely on the counter, back in a corner freeing up space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Storage
 from Laurel, MD,  Dec 24, 2013

It's a little flimsier than expected and for the price. However it works for what I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal shelving
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 1, 2013

This was exactly what we needed in our kitchen. I was toying with the idea of floating shelves attached to the wall, but this way I had it up and ready to go the same day. Sturdy, easy to clean, looks great! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2013

Great for little counter tops because of the shelves can store small items out of the way. I keep my electric water pot, smoothie make and attachments and they are easy to get to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy vertcial space
 from Camden, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

All parts plus the diagram for the shelves were included, and while it took me some time to attach the smaller shelf to the larger, the results were sturdy and nice looking in an odd cubby below a kitchen cabinet. What I'm using it for is a holder for daily items such such as a dog kibble jar, trivets, salt and pepper, spoon rest, etc. Note the height of the shelves when you plan their function. What I liked was the depth, which allows room for food prep by ovens and stove. I am still considering using the unit within a cabinet which has unused vertical space to make better use of lesser used items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought