Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Add more counter space
 Jun 26, 2015

nice but a bit wobbly. Nice finish easy to clean and assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for Countertops
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a very narrow piece, and thus much better for countertop use. I purchased this for a very tall and deep-ish shelf. Since I couldn't use all that height on my shelf, I thought I would add another shelf to maximize the space. But it is too narrow to accommodate what I needed. I kept it anyways. Overall, it has an industrial quality because of the stainless steel quality. However, I like that kind of look. One of the legs was machined poorly but Overstock quickly replaced the piece. The rest of the shelf went together easily and was very stable. I suspect it could handle a decent amount of weight because of the materials. Overall, the quality is very good though it may be a bit expensive for what it is. And if this is fit for your purpose, I strongly recommend it. But if you're using it to maximize space in a cupboard or cabinet, carefully assess if its dimensions would work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean and organize
 Aug 19, 2016

organize items with minimal spaces required for the shelf itself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for tea/coffee nook
 Aug 11, 2016

This was great, it added space on our apartment kitchen counters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 1, 2016

Added more space to my countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf.
 Jun 26, 2016

Very nice. Nice finish, well made. Works great in the corner of my counter for a little added space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 8, 2016

I bought this in conjunction with the corner storage shelf. What a great place to keep often used spices. It also opens up more counter space. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 Apr 4, 2016

It is sitting on my counter waiting for me to put together. It is a very awkward design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the demensions!
 Feb 14, 2016

Cute little shelf. Served the purpose I needed it for (making use of every inch of my counter space) it is a bit pricey for its lightweight quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Storage
 Jan 8, 2016

Very small, but because my counter space is limited, it works for me. Easy assembly, and even though I think it is a little pricey, it has held up (over a year), and it is serving its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for my kitchen counter
 Dec 17, 2015

This was an easy to assemble storage shelf. Looks great, very sturdy and saves space on my counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks great on my kitchen counter. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant extra space
 Nov 25, 2015

Wonderful countertop addition...improved storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leg fell off
 Nov 4, 2015

leg fell off before I got it together and another was bent. It was easily returned and refunded by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Lil Structure
 Oct 23, 2015

And cleans easy, too! I bought the matching corner piece as well which is more sturdy; both are great add-ins to my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two tier selfs
 Oct 8, 2015

China Crap. Not worth the money. My cut your self on the cheap stainless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Shelf
 Oct 4, 2015

I am using these in my kitchen. I have limited counter space and these have come in real handy. I can keep the everyday, multiple times a day items in reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Sep 30, 2015

This little shelf was perfect for the counter in my bathroom. It keeps the counter cleared off and perfect when you have no cupboard space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shelving unit
 Sep 6, 2015

Using this on my desk and love the look and extra space it provides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !
 Aug 29, 2015

This storage shelf is just what I needed, compact and yet very useful. Am ordering another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought