Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2014

Instead of my counter collecting junk, now the shelf is doing it. That's what I needed it to do. Some stuff I want within easy reach instead of in a cabinet. This item isn't particularly pretty, but it does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Shelves
 from Bassett, VA,  Sep 21, 2014

I love this product and it fits perfectly in the corner of my kitchen. The only issue I have is that one of the foot-pads was missing when the package arrived. It was simple to put together and despite the missing part was in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless matches the kitchen
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Aug 1, 2014

I am building a new kitchen and want to keep stuff off the granite, but my husband feels like he must have his coffee making stuff on the counter. This dresses it up, and when he (or whoever) puts it back up on the shelves, it is easier to clean up the grounds he spills from the grinding process etc. It works best for our counter to have it fit in the corner. Stainless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nc,  Jul 1, 2014

Great way to maximize counter space. Fits perfectly in the corner & can double the organization.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from Virginia,  Mar 18, 2014

I placed the shelf in my pantry instead of countertop. Placed them separately instead of stacked, therefore I did not use the screws provided to attach the shelves, leaving some of the wholes exposed. Not a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelf for Counter
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

Lightweight and scratches easily. I do not think it is worth $XX.XX. Style however is very nice. Very useful for the deadspace at corner of counter. Not too difficult to assemble though instructions could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A devil to assemble
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This corner shelf is very practical for a dep corner I have on my counter behind my sink. But the directions for assembly were very poor and the assembly process time consuming and puzzling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was much larger than I anticipated, easy to assemble - perfect for the corner by the stove to put your spices and olive oil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shelf helped organize a corner area on my countertop under my cabinets. It's small but enough space to stack a few items and save some space. I fit a few different types of spice grinders and some other cooking essentials on it. It was super easy to assemble as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Storage
 Feb 26, 2015

I ordered this to use in my kitchen but it is too high to fit under my upper cabinets. Check the dimensions before buying, it is larger than the photo looks. I put it in out pantry where it has helped with organization. Assembly was a bit challenging as one of the legs wasn't machined quite right, but we managed to get it put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great for corners I purchased another one for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

perfect for someone with a small kitchen. This gave me added square footage on my tiny counter. A much needed item. Sturdy, well-made, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a Christmas gift for my daughter in law and it worked beautifully. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking countertop shelf
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 31, 2014

This item was easy to assemble. There are no words just pictures on the direction sheet but as long as you pay attention to detail, it is simple. Once assembled, it sits sturdy on the countertop and looks great! The stainless steel look makes it easy to match in almost any kitchen. It also does a great job of freeing up counter space and eliminating clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space savers are great ...
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2014

Excellent space saver for my little kitchen -- I bought several items to save space in my cabinets and countertops -- I'm very pleased with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-tier corner storage/stainless steel
 from Chula Vista,CA,  May 23, 2014

In my new kitchen is a pipe that sits in the corner of the cabinet and the counter top. It can't be moved. By put this shelf there you can't really tell the pipe is there and its a place to put my spices that I use a lot to cook with and to store my coffee canaster since it also stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & practical.
 from WV,  Feb 6, 2014

Very easily assembled, these are are strong & stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelf helps to clean up counter space
 from Fargo, ND,  Oct 15, 2013

The shelf is very sturdy and stylish. Keeps my spices handy without taking up a lot of counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought