Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2014

Instead of my counter collecting junk, now the shelf is doing it. That's what I needed it to do. Some stuff I want within easy reach instead of in a cabinet. This item isn't particularly pretty, but it does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shelf helped organize a corner area on my countertop under my cabinets. It's small but enough space to stack a few items and save some space. I fit a few different types of spice grinders and some other cooking essentials on it. It was super easy to assemble as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Shelves
 from Bassett, VA,  Sep 21, 2014

I love this product and it fits perfectly in the corner of my kitchen. The only issue I have is that one of the foot-pads was missing when the package arrived. It was simple to put together and despite the missing part was in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless matches the kitchen
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Aug 1, 2014

I am building a new kitchen and want to keep stuff off the granite, but my husband feels like he must have his coffee making stuff on the counter. This dresses it up, and when he (or whoever) puts it back up on the shelves, it is easier to clean up the grounds he spills from the grinding process etc. It works best for our counter to have it fit in the corner. Stainless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nc,  Jul 1, 2014

Great way to maximize counter space. Fits perfectly in the corner & can double the organization.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from Virginia,  Mar 18, 2014

I placed the shelf in my pantry instead of countertop. Placed them separately instead of stacked, therefore I did not use the screws provided to attach the shelves, leaving some of the wholes exposed. Not a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelf for Counter
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

Lightweight and scratches easily. I do not think it is worth $XX.XX. Style however is very nice. Very useful for the deadspace at corner of counter. Not too difficult to assemble though instructions could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A devil to assemble
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This corner shelf is very practical for a dep corner I have on my counter behind my sink. But the directions for assembly were very poor and the assembly process time consuming and puzzling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Jun 25, 2015

Small but I guessestimated that looking at the picture. Easy and quick to put together. I'm happy with it. It does its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This small shelf suits my small kitchen and gives just a little extra storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelf
 May 19, 2015

Two of the legs came the wrong length and I had to cut them down to make the shelf fit together. It looks ok and I did keep it but would not purchase it again if I had it to do over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my desk
 May 13, 2015

Have a small desk at work and this unit is perfect to put in the corner and give me some much needed space. I have had several people ask me where I got it because they want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great space saver!!! Perfect for the available space!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well in a dead corner of my counter but not really sturdy. I think a little too much $$ for the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karie
 Apr 21, 2015

very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great little shelf, fits nicely in the corner. My only complaint is that because of the height of the top shelf is difficult to put anything on it without hitting the underside of the upper cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Mar 29, 2015

These are great around the bath tub! Everyone could use these. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was much larger than I anticipated, easy to assemble - perfect for the corner by the stove to put your spices and olive oil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Storage
 Feb 26, 2015

I ordered this to use in my kitchen but it is too high to fit under my upper cabinets. Check the dimensions before buying, it is larger than the photo looks. I put it in out pantry where it has helped with organization. Assembly was a bit challenging as one of the legs wasn't machined quite right, but we managed to get it put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great for corners I purchased another one for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought