Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 from NE, FL,  Jul 25, 2012

I was skeptical at first when ordering this set due to the extremely low price for a 12 piece set. However, when receiving the set I felt the peices were a bit lightweight, but they do the job. Also clean up well. For the money, I am very satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Excellent Cookware -- Induction YES!
 from Swanton, Vermont,  Nov 22, 2013

I have been looking for pots that I could use with my PIC (Precision Induction Cooktop) from XXXXXX. The pans they sell are so expensive and I was looking for something that would work and get the job done. These are perfect for that job even though they DO NOT have nonstick surface inside the pans. They do clean up very quickly and I do not put them in the dishwasher. They can be put in the dishwasher, but I want to keep that mirror finish. Great value for these pans -- nice weight and they are 18/10 stainless steel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

I have been cooking with the same stainless steel cookware for forty years, and it has served me well. I wanted some new pieces and decided to go with the Cook N Home 12-piece set. I am so glad I did! The pieces are lovely. They have the double handles which allows me to serve right from the pans. They cook evenly and clean up with little or no effort and have a beautiful, shiny finish. They are dishwasher safe and oven safe. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. This could be my best purchase to date from Overstock. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I ordered
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 3, 2013

This is exactly what it advertised, and it arrived in a timely fashion. They are lightweight, they heat quickly, they're easy to clean, and they stack so even though I don't have room to hang all my pots, I can store them easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for the price!!
 from Nevada,  Jan 11, 2014

I have use stainless steel pans for years and they always stay beautiful and never ware out. I bought my son-in-law a set for Christmas since he enjoys cooking and he has been so happy with the set of pans because of the ease of cleaning and even heating..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect set for the home gourmet!
 from Moscow, ID,  Dec 16, 2013

This is an incredible set of cookware for the price. We had been looking into replacing our non-stick cookware with stainless for some time, but the sets we came across were impractical, with too many huge saute pans, or 1 giant pot and no small ones. This set has the perfect combination of sizes and the double-bottoms are fantastic. They heat up quickly and evenly and we couldn't be more pleased with our purchase/

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookwate is GREAT!
 from Salisbury, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

This cookware is a true find. I am very pleased with it! It is so much more than I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cookware is NICE! It works really good on my induction cooktop as well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the money
 from Katy TX,  Mar 22, 2013

Great product for the money.I love it,looks just like what the Chefs use.Warning becareful pot handles get hot fast.Pot holders a must.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cook set was accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product!
 from Detroit MI,  Mar 21, 2013

This product was pretty much as described. I wish I could exchange one of the pots for another frying pan, otherwise I am completely satisfied with this product. For the money, it works perfectly for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what they are designed to do
 from Sulphur, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

What can I say, follow care instructions, don't cook on high heat and you won't have a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pot and skillet handles are a little thin but not a problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is awesome!
 from Kokomo, IN,  Nov 30, 2012

I needed a new set of cookware and the price was right. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes up nicely and food cooks easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pots are great
 from CT,  Jun 25, 2014

Cleans great and cooks excellent, love these pans. Great for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy duty
 from Georgia,  May 28, 2014

Works great. cleans good. Lid with every pot and pan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received this set in good condition, it was packaged very well. I've used them on a normal basis and put them in the dishwasher. They came as they were when I received them. I'm very happy with the set as well as the price. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cookware Set
 from Manchester, New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

The set is lovely and I am very happy with this purchase and the price. Good value. Would recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for us
 from mentor,ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

was hoping these would be a great bargain, but handles were crooked, lids did not fit pots, and everything was too small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 24, 2014

Love the set. I enjoy cooking with them. The best

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far..
 from Colorado Springs., CO,  Mar 5, 2014

I am a little afraid to use the pans because i don't want to mess them up. However, I have used them and they seem to be good. Nothing is sticking and the bottom has not burned. So far so good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from Twin Falls idaho,  Mar 3, 2014

I love these pots and pans. They are lightweight, and so easy to clean. They really are none stick. You are getting what you paid for. Amazing price for these. I love the fact that if there is stains on them you can just boil vinegar for just a minute and they look brand new. So happy with these :))

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannick46
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 20, 2014

The handles on each of the lids seemed to be very flimsy. Easily movable. Also, seemed to be installed a little bit crooked.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top