Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from la, ca,  Jun 7, 2011

I love the way the product looks. It came a day early too! When I used it it heated fast and efficiently. My food tasted great and looked great! I previously had pans where you could not see the food cooking through the lids. With the lids in this set you can see what is happening and if you need to adjust it without interrupting the cooking process needlessly. I didn't really need a hot pad while cooking with the handles. When I was done cooking it cooled fast so I could clean it. Cleanup was a breeze. This is my first set of Stainless Steel pans. I have seen friend's pans that don't clean up well and been hesitant to purchase stainless steel for my family however I was pleasantly surprised to find these were easy to clean. The only thing I would change about the set is that there would be a 5 qt. frying pan and lid included as well. I think I will be okay though because there is a deeper pot in this set that hopefully will hold the same amount. All in all this set is worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 28, 2011

I am glad I bought these. Incredible price, and basic good quality. I am very pleased with way they look, cook, and clean up.The only negative is the handles get very hot. The "silicone" is mostly for show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good basic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Ma,  Jun 28, 2012

I have cooked with these pans a lot, they retain the right amount of heat, they are strong,they cook evenly and clean up quickly ! They look good, and perform well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good:)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Washington State,  Jul 11, 2013

Great starter cookware set. It makes a nice gift for someone just setting up their first home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cook n home stainless steel cookware
 from Red Oak, TX,  May 15, 2013

I bought this product as a gift, she stated that these were heavy duty and cleaning them is a breeze!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware set is good as a second set.
 from Birmingham, Al,  Feb 4, 2013

This set of cookware makes a good second set to my existing set. It cooks well if you don't use excessive heat for the item being cooked. I wish it could be put in the dishwasher without possible discoloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the site showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is appropriate to the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 28, 2013

I like these pots alot especially for the price :) I have a gas stove so they hear up really fast. I just wish the white spots at the bottom didnt appear after I cook each time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!!!
 from Paterson,NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

I would buy these all over again I wish I had bought them sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality sturdy, not to heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cookware
 from Oakland Park,  Jan 14, 2013

This set replaced a set that I had for over 15 years. They are lighter than what I am used to, but work just as well. Start low with the temperatures and work your way up. You won't need to use the High setting to boil water, try 3/4. They seem to cook well and clean up just as well. I cook lunches and dinners ahead of time. I used every pan and had great results. This set would be great for you and would make a great gift for someone just starting out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Starter Set
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2013

This set is definitely not non-stick, does not do well for high heat cooking, and the handles get very hot--even with the rubber coating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and looks good
 from Nashville, TN area,  Jan 3, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my daughter and we were both delighted with this purchase. The pots are light enough to be easily handled, but heavy enough to cook food efficiently and without sticking. Was very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the cost!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal fast shipping nice product
 from new york,  Dec 28, 2012

This was a great deal and was shipped fast.Was exactly as described.I was so happy I'm looking for other things I might want.Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy set of cookware.
 from US,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice set of pots and clean up easily. Larger than I expected. I got these because they are oven safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very pleased with thie product and would recommed it to my friends, more than I expected with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of very good more than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Palm Springs, ca,  Nov 30, 2012

Really great for the price. Good weight and structure. Only criticsm is the ridge along rim of each piece seems a bit cheap or thin. But clear tops fit well, handles seem secure and bottoms cook evenly. Overall a great addition to my kitchen arsenal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love how cute and cheap this set was. I was looking to buy another set but it was out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was skepticle at first seeing how cheap it was. When I got the product, it feels heavy and expensive. I love it so much. The only thing though, it had a couple of dents on it. But it didn't bother me much. I guess you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pots are a steal.
 from Catskill, NY,  Oct 28, 2012

Simply put - But these pots! You will not regret it. Anyone would be proud to give them as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pots are fantastic. The price is actually unbelievable. They compare or surpass some very high priced cookware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this product as a birthday gift to myself. I am not use to stainless steel and it seemed like it took awhile to boil water to what the instructions that came with the pots and pans tells you. So I just upped the heat on the stove and it boiled water just fine. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's actually a good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks like it did online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stanless cookware
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

the mirror finish will absolutely make you smile...they are a beautiful set and look great on my stove...very proud to show these off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trustworthy!
 from El Paso, TX.,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased this for my son as a housewarming gift. He loves it. I too purchased the same set for its even cooking, easy cleaning. Very strong set for the price paid. Would purchase one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very even cooking, cleans well! Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top