Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duck Natural Wing Chair Slip Cover
 from Lutherville,MD,  May 7, 2013

The fabric was to thin and I could see the floral pattern of my old chair through the slip cover. Also, too big for my wing chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned this. It did not fit and it should have. Cheap fabric - you can basically see right through it. Not a good purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slipcover
 from SC,  Sep 16, 2014

Was a bit disappointed with how thin the fabric is. Works for a chair I have to make it look more presentable but not so sure how well it will wash and how long it will last.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wing chair slipcover look and fit great
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Jul 26, 2014

Just needed to be ironed but they fit great. Ordered another set today.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be fooled by the poor fit measurements
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 26, 2014

I measured my chairs and fit them exactly to the measurements given but they didn't come close to fitting. If they fit they would look okay. The fabric is okay but since they don't fit, it is a moot point.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit is ok but looks nice
 from California,  Nov 27, 2013

looks good,covering up the dirty chair. at least I can wash the cover

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Boston MA,  Aug 20, 2013

Great value for the money. Fits perfectly, material a little thin but coverage is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!
 from Breezy Point, NY,  May 30, 2013

I have purchased many Sure Fit products over the years and this one did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover was as expecked, colorand etc.
 from Greenville.th USA,  Mar 9, 2013

Was what I had been looking for, the price was good and the colors were great.the fit was as good as I could have expected . It is a large chair. All in all great. Thank you very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the dot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

I am very disappointed with the quality of this product. Had high hopes but when slip cover is placed on the chairs it looks messy even when excess material is folded and tucked. The finish look will be nothing as the photo suggests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is very thin and of very poor quality. There is plenty of excess material to fit over a wing chair and still this material ripped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2012

Slipcover a are not a very easy thing to order and have them fit the furniture properly. This slipcover did fit other than the height, it did not go to the floor. My measurements were exact to the product but when it arrived it was not the length. Also there was a stripe on the arms of the slipcover that was not told before the order. I would order this product again and refer it to others, just being more careful to look at the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top