Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 Aug 14, 2015

This faucet looks great and was easy to install. The horizontal bar that holds the hose is a bit awkward -- too long, sits too low, something - it gets in the way washing dishes (but can be turned to the side), and also isn't as substantial-looking as the rest of the faucet. I've never owned this type of faucet before though, so it may be the same as all others like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cincinnati
 Jul 5, 2015

We've had this faucet for two years now, couldn't be happier with how it's still working!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and solid
 Apr 10, 2015

Straight forward installation with clear instructions, doesn't drip or seep, feels solid, looks clean and elegant. Would definitely choose this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 7, 2015

Very good quality and works great. I bought one and liked it so much that I purchased another. Plumber said it was easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 9, 2014

Great faucet. Adds sophistication to the kitchen. If you have some "handy" knowledge then this is very easy to install. Took about 15 minutes to install and test. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new faucet!!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

This faucet was exactly what our remodeled kitchen needed. It was relatively easy to install, and works perfectly. I actually bought this same faucet in chrome to install in our outdoor kitchen. We are very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Continental Modern Spiral Kitchen Faucet
 from Mountain Home, Ar,  Feb 22, 2014

I am pleased with my new faucet, it looks really nice, works well and the price was certainly right. My only concern was the base the faucet mounts on, the gentleman that installed felt it would leak around it so he used the old base to the old faucet. Of course he could have been wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Quemado, NM,  Feb 5, 2014

I ordered this to replace the original faucet I had to return to Overstock, due to a design flaw. This on installed easily and is a 100% better than the one it replaced. Easy to operate and the spray head increased our water pressure dramatically. Covers both sinks with little effort. Great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the looks but leaks
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2014

Had plumber install and it leaked on the handle. He even tightened the screw and it still leaked. Getting sent back and will let hubby choose one. It looked so nice and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is awesom
 from South Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

It is a very attractive faucet and easy to operate. It has a "WOW" factor upon entering kitchen!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best I've purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it
 from ca,  Mar 23, 2013

Loving my new faucet, especially the flexibility of the hose. It has enough reach for my double sink. I'm a little concerned about the plastic buttons on the sprayer lasting, but we'll have to wait and see. I didn't install it, had my handyman do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Great looking faucet, modern and industrial. We had a plumber install it without any problems. Water pressure is good and can reach around entire sink. It looks like a pull out faucet but it isn't and the actual sprayer is plastic although it looks like metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 7, 2012

Bought this for a remodel of my Daughters house. She loves it! Very modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Murray, KY,  Jun 20, 2012

Watch HGTV home remodeling shows and have seen this faucet used frequently. Check several big box stores and just didn't want to spend a fortune. Once again Overstock had it at a much better price and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Faucet
 from Coker Creek, TN,  Jun 17, 2012

Nice faucet. The only thing I would like to have seen is an easy way to rotate the direction. The spray holder moves from right to left but does not want to stay. You have to have a good grip and grasp the neck of the pipe just about the control handle to make it move from right to left. If there was a way to use the spray holder as a way to move it from one side to the other I would have given it an excellent rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a quality product
 May 10, 2012

I have only had the faucet installed for a few days, but so far we are really happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice faucet
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 29, 2012

This faucet is very nice. It's big, so you need to know it will really make a statement in your kitchen. It's cool how it works and it does look like the higher end faucets. I'm glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet!
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2012

Love this faucet! For the price, it's perfect, looks expensive & functions great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color & size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accruate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 11, 2012

I would search for a similar product that was made with a metal parts. This is a piece of equipment used on a daily basis and needs to stand up to the amount of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am disappointed in the quality. The spray head is made of plastic. I am afraid this is not going to hold up very long. The rest of the product seams to be made well, I don't understand why they cheaped out and used a plastic head.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember if the plastic part was mentioned. I don't think I would have purchased it if I knew it was a component.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Lexington,KY,  Dec 28, 2011

We love this faucet! It looks great in our bar area in the basement. Everyone that visited over Christmas loved it! Our plumber installed it, so I'm not sure of the difficulty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought