Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Kaukauna, WI,  Feb 13, 2011

So far so good! I love this faucet. Hubby said it was easy to install. It looks fantastic in my kitchen, everything works perfectly just like it should and it reaches everything it needs to reach. It's absolutely what I wanted. We're using it without the deck plate and it's great - and much more reasonably priced than anything I saw in our local home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

I love this faucet! I had read the reviews and i knew it did not pull out but it reaches my entire 30 inch sink just fine. It swivels nicely, works perfectly, looks high end and gorgeous and feels high quality. It is a great buy that makes a huge impact in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

Very powerful spray, I am impressed. It was also easy to install. Well....easy for my husband to install.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great under pressure.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 10, 2012

This was an easy install. Nice long hoses for a trouble free experience. Makes great water pressure under the spray mode, just like in a restaurant. I just wish the nozzle was not plastic. Looks like metal but it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 16, 2012

I love my new faucet.....had it within 3 days of ordering, husband loved the installation, getting the old one off was what took a while. It looks very expensive and the spray is very strong when you have the water all on, you can adjust the strength as well. I was very worried my husband and boys would make a mess and have a hard time getting used to a new type faucet but even they like it....and they rinse their dishes now!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

This faucet works great with my triple sink. Reaches all three sinks. Spray is easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is satin nickel and works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Jun 22, 2012

I love this faucet! It looks very high end, it's very powerful and reaches every inch of the sink. Not sure why people were complaining that it didn't pull down, it pulls down more than enough for my needs. No issues with leaks (yet!), but we used a liberal amount of plumbers putty when attaching to the sink. It is very big, which takes some getting used to but now I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is nice with one flaw...
 from Colorado,  Jun 12, 2012

If the rubber washer actually fit properly I would strongly recommend this faucet. It looks great and seems to be of high quality. However, because it did not seal properly, it shoots water all over the kitchen. We were not able to find the correct sized replacement rubber washer at the hardware store so we bought an assortment to bring home with us. We were able to cut the center out of one of them with an X-Acto knife to make it fit. Seems like a lot of extra work but it now does work fine and looks great. I probably wouldn't buy this product again if I had known all of that extra work would be required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as in the website pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is quite good with one exception - the rubber washer is the wrong size and causes water to shoot out of the top of the faucet head.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Kentucky,  May 17, 2011

We have had this for a couple of months and love it. As mentioned, it is not really a pull out, just what you see in the picture. It reaches all of my sink, so it is not a problem. It was easy to install and works great. Looks very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and solid
 Apr 10, 2015

Straight forward installation with clear instructions, doesn't drip or seep, feels solid, looks clean and elegant. Would definitely choose this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 7, 2015

Very good quality and works great. I bought one and liked it so much that I purchased another. Plumber said it was easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 9, 2014

Great faucet. Adds sophistication to the kitchen. If you have some "handy" knowledge then this is very easy to install. Took about 15 minutes to install and test. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new faucet!!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

This faucet was exactly what our remodeled kitchen needed. It was relatively easy to install, and works perfectly. I actually bought this same faucet in chrome to install in our outdoor kitchen. We are very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Continental Modern Spiral Kitchen Faucet
 from Mountain Home, Ar,  Feb 22, 2014

I am pleased with my new faucet, it looks really nice, works well and the price was certainly right. My only concern was the base the faucet mounts on, the gentleman that installed felt it would leak around it so he used the old base to the old faucet. Of course he could have been wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Quemado, NM,  Feb 5, 2014

I ordered this to replace the original faucet I had to return to Overstock, due to a design flaw. This on installed easily and is a 100% better than the one it replaced. Easy to operate and the spray head increased our water pressure dramatically. Covers both sinks with little effort. Great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the looks but leaks
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2014

Had plumber install and it leaked on the handle. He even tightened the screw and it still leaked. Getting sent back and will let hubby choose one. It looked so nice and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is awesom
 from South Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

It is a very attractive faucet and easy to operate. It has a "WOW" factor upon entering kitchen!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best I've purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it
 from ca,  Mar 23, 2013

Loving my new faucet, especially the flexibility of the hose. It has enough reach for my double sink. I'm a little concerned about the plastic buttons on the sprayer lasting, but we'll have to wait and see. I didn't install it, had my handyman do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Great looking faucet, modern and industrial. We had a plumber install it without any problems. Water pressure is good and can reach around entire sink. It looks like a pull out faucet but it isn't and the actual sprayer is plastic although it looks like metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 7, 2012

Bought this for a remodel of my Daughters house. She loves it! Very modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought