This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Continental Modern Spiral Pull-down Chrome Kitchen Faucet

Overall Rating Rating 4.1  |  30 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $124.99
Item #: 13075108
    Instantly update your kitchen with this sleek and modern chrome spiral pull-down kitchen faucet. This sink features a solid pullout faucet and a single lever handle. Dishwashing is made easy with the 360-degree swivel spout and dual spray function....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Remodel your kitchen with this modern spiral faucet in an elegant chrome finish. This Continental faucet is perfect for large sinks or pot filling.

    Click here to view additional information about this item.

    • Faucet type: Kitchen
    • Number of handles: Single-handle
    • Faucet finish: Chrome
    • Faucet style: Pull-down
    • Handle shape: Lever
    • Spout reach: 8.75 inches
    • Spout height: 19.75 inches
    • Solid brass construction
    • Easy to use with a removable spout and dual spray
    • Simple operation single brass lever handle
    • Features a dual spray head for either stream or a powerful jet spray
    • 360-degree swivel spout
    • 1-piece, self-contained ceramic disc valve allows both volume and temperature control
    • Single-hole, top-mount installation
    • Optional deck plate can be used to cover unused holes
    • Standard US plumbing connections
    • All mounting hardware included
Dimensions:
8.75x8.75x19.34
Warranty:
1 year Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
Brass
Model No:
GS8871CTL

Features

  • Style
    Lever, Pull Out, Swivel
  • Material
    Brass
  • Finish
    Brass, Chrome
  • Faucet Style
    Pot Filler
  • Faucet Set
    Kitchen Sets
  • Number of Faucet Handle
    Single Handle
  • Number of Faucet Installation Hole
    Single hole
  • Configuration
    Widespread
  • Faucet Mount Style
    Sink/Counter Mount
  • Finish Style
    Chrome
  • Handle Style
    Lever
  • Product Features
    ADA Compliant, Includes Hardware
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 18
  • 4 Stars 5
  • 3 Stars 3
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 3
  • In love with this faucet!

    I couldn't believe how inexpensive this product was consideirng how pricey similar products can be. I was thrilled when it arrived and I made my husband install it as soon as we got it out of the box!!! It was slightly taller than I had realized, but it still works and looks fantastic. Lots of compliments!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Beautiful!!!

    Excellent quality! Cant find a better deal anywhere else for sure!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supreme
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Faucet was cheap and broken.

    The faucet arrived at my house broken. The weld on the column where the metal attaches to the base was broken. So, after my husband and I spent much time disassembling our old faucet, cleaning out the cabinet below the sink, running to the hardware store for longer supply lines, we turned the faucet on and water rocketed out of the top. Plus, there was no way to contact the manufacturer as it was a weekend and they were not open. And, our local hardware store doesn't carry the product so we couldn't get any replacement parts. The handle/nozzle on the faucet was also much more flimsy in person than it appears online.

    • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
    • How is the quality of the product? Poor.
    • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Love this!

    I love this faucet. It is fairly tall but lovely in my retro kitchen.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • EXCELLENT

    looks great works great everybody loves the look of it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on EXCELLENT BUY
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Beautiful faucet!!

    What a beautiful and amazing faucet!!! My first shipment wasn't great- it looks like I received a package that I returned- and there were pieces missing....I contacted overstock- and they quickly replaced it- and soo glad I stuck with them and they did!! The faucet is great!! Looks beautiful and stylish. It is a bit bigger/taller then I expected- so make sure you measure and have enough space! It also really increased my water pressure- which is an added bonus!! It also comes with the option of having a silver plate or not having a silver plate- which is great! Overall very happy and impressed!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    cyn15 from New York, NY, Feb 28, 2014

  • Great looking and good price

    Good looking faucet, works great. I have purchased several for home improvement and outdoor kitchen.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    snoopdoggydoggett from Gulf Coast, AL, Jan 10, 2014

  • Aok

    Time will tell of the durability of this faucet. After 2 weeks I'm pleased overall. Paid 90 bucks

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    premud from Oregon, Jan 7, 2014

  • awesome

    This is my third faucet from Overstock and it the best so far. Very sturdy. Looks great. Got it on sale too, so very happy.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    yurmailman from La Quinta, Ca, Oct 18, 2013

  • faucet

    I love the faucet it is perfect for my modern kitchen...all my family love to it is the focal point of the kitchen!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    buti from Maryland, Oct 3, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What is gallons per minute ratman60 on Feb 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi ratman60, we were able to verify this information with our support team. This item features approximately 2.2 gpm. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 28, 2014
 
 

Is this product manufactured or made in the USA? rubyblue3 on Jun 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, rubyblue3. Hope your day is going well. This item was made in Taiwan. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 19, 2013
 
 

I only have one hole. Will the faucet look funny without the 10" escutcheon plate? Also, my deck is about 2.5" thick. Is the stem long enough so that we can still screw on the washer? ariane9999 on Feb 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. The faucet look will be of personal preference. I would suggest you contact a professional to help with installation so you have the correct sizing. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 28, 2013
 
 

Does the plate have to be installed? anthonydana on Feb 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No, if you do not need the plate you will not need to install it. Thank you for your interest. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 21, 2013
 
No it does not premud on Jan 7, 2014
 
 

Can this faucet be mounted in a 3-hole configuration? jonnycosmetics on Feb 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. The deck plate is 10" long so you would just have to make sure the deck plate would cover those holes. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 22, 2013
 
 

Is the base cover on this model 10 inches wide? doublebogie on Dec 17, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

width: 10-Inch overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 18, 2012
 
 

Is the base cover on this model 10"? doublebogie on Dec 17, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

•1-hole installation with 10 inch deck plate. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 18, 2012
 
 

IS THE SPRAY HEAD ON THIS UNIT ACTUAL METAL OR IS IT PAINTED PLASTIC? THE SPECS SAY METAL BUT ONE OF THESE POSTS FORM A CUSTOMERS SAYS PLASTIC. PLEASE CONFIRM WHICH IT IS. pilot14 on Aug 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The spray head is made of plastic, and it has a chrome plated finish. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 29, 2012
 
 

Is the faucet head metal or plastic? sazygrl on Aug 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Th faucet head is metal. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 7, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More