Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looking faucet
 from new york,  Jun 27, 2014

looks and functions well great price great look will definitely buy again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

What a beautiful and amazing faucet!!! My first shipment wasn't great- it looks like I received a package that I returned- and there were pieces missing....I contacted overstock- and they quickly replaced it- and soo glad I stuck with them and they did!! The faucet is great!! Looks beautiful and stylish. It is a bit bigger/taller then I expected- so make sure you measure and have enough space! It also really increased my water pressure- which is an added bonus!! It also comes with the option of having a silver plate or not having a silver plate- which is great! Overall very happy and impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and good price
 from Gulf Coast, AL,  Jan 10, 2014

Good looking faucet, works great. I have purchased several for home improvement and outdoor kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aok
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Time will tell of the durability of this faucet. After 2 weeks I'm pleased overall. Paid 90 bucks

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Oct 18, 2013

This is my third faucet from Overstock and it the best so far. Very sturdy. Looks great. Got it on sale too, so very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

I love the faucet it is perfect for my modern kitchen...all my family love to it is the focal point of the kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't attach well....
 from FL,  Apr 19, 2013

This looks like a nice faucet. However, it only has one bolt to attach it to the sink. Given the height of the faucet, it makes it wobbly and feel like its loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and practical
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 10, 2013

I like these faucets because they give a nice visual to the kitchen and they're easy to use and practical. No magnet to get weak and hang down. They always work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade on a budget!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

We were upgrading our kitchen counters and I felt like our faucet deserved an upgrade from the builder grade faucet as well. After shopping similar faucets at the local hardware stores and online, I decided to purchase this one, as other similar faucets were $350+, but this one was right on budget. This faucet gives the kitchen an upscale and custom home feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is accurate with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is sturdy, and was easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from new jersey,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent....easy to install....just make sure there's enough room behind the faucet.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 from NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

One problem is that due to the mounting system, it does wobble a little bit. Else, it is beautiful, and functional. It would be better in the description to mention that it does not require connecting hoses from the shutoff valve to the faucet as it has them built in. That would have saved me a trip back to the hardware store to return the connecting hoses that I had purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product looked good in package though I needed a different finish on faucet is the reason for the return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Canton, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2012

I liked it a lot. This is why people do not want to do reviews. It has to be 50 characters give me a break. Do I have enough now?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing or incorrect part
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

It arrived missing a part/washer or had the incorrect nut for installing it. We could not install it due to the incorrect part. Paid a plumber and will need to pay them again to install a new one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality. The head is plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 from North Dakota,  Dec 11, 2012

Love this product it looks looks and works great and it was a very cool upgrade to my kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built, very happy with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new faucet!
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

This faucet kicks a$$! Tons of style, very useful features. Of course for the price, it's not high-end, but it's still a well-made, great-looking fixture. Our plumber wanted to get one for himself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mounting hardware its a little bit wimpy, so the faucet its doing kind of a leading tower of Pisa thing right now, but nothing a little trip to the hardware store won't fix. Faucet head is plastic rather than brass, even though it it's plated with chrome to look like the brass on the rest on the unit. A little deceptive, I think. Aside from that, a fantastic value for a hundred bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value, faucet head is plastic even though it it's plated to look like the rest of the brass parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would have liked more hose, great otherwise
 from Clifton, CO,  Aug 29, 2012

I really like this faucet. I would definately recommend to friends, etc... The quality is great and even though I have hard water I believe it will last quite a few years. It was easy to install. The chrome is excellently done, on a brass base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, looks wonerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, I did think it would "pull out" for more hose length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink faucet
 from Alabama,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this faucet! The only problem we ran into was since the knob is mounted on the side it would hit our countertop all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pull Down Faucet
 from Charleston, SC,  May 15, 2012

Great faucet at a great price. Quick shipping! My sister ordered on just like it. Won't find one at a better deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top