Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MR. GARCIA
 Mar 3, 2016

GREAT ADDITION TO OUR KITCHEN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 Feb 8, 2016

This faucet is heavy duty and versatile. For the price I couldn't find anything better. The only thing I wish it had was the feature where you can hold a button down and stop the flow of water from the head (so if you were filling a pot outside of the sink you could turn it off real quick to get the nozzle back to its resting place without shutting it off completely). I would definitely recommend and purchase again if I need in a different home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to change out
 Jan 29, 2016

Very flimsy plastic. Had to exchange for something more high quality after 3 montsh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joellen
 Jan 16, 2016

This faucet looks awesome in our kitchen. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KITCHEN FAUCET-
 Jan 3, 2016

Very nice--installed today. They called it a commercial faucet,but works great and looks good in our kitchen.We're very happy with our choice! I recommend this faucet in it's price range------- EXCELLENT Steve

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 Dec 14, 2015

Looks really good when first installed, neither my son nor I could get it to install properly so had to bring in a plumber which is not common practice for us. After less then a year it is starting to combine spray types and needs to be rotated between the two and then settles down for awhile. Good for the price, definitely saved some money buy buying this unit but may not be worth it in the long run. Buyer be ware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Eunice Campbell
 Dec 9, 2015

sprayer doesn't extend, not so much my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new sexy faucet
 Oct 26, 2015

I love this faucet. I have a 1950's kitchen that I'm keeping some original features and adding some new modern features. I was worried it would be too large for my small scale kitchen, but it's not. I was worried it would be too tall, but it's not. I love the look, so much sturdier and solid than others I've seen of this type. I was worried it would splatter in the sink, it doesn't. I had a plumber install it, and he had no troubles. It's been a beautiful addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Sep 10, 2015

I have not used this product yet because it's not installed. So I rated the item on how it looks. Can't wait to use this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Sep 1, 2015

Faucet is great.....price is awesome. This is the second time I bought this faucet. Put one in last house and just put it in my new house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but plastic nozle head.
 Jul 5, 2015

This is beautiful and for the price worth it. My only disappointment is that the head of the nozle is plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jul 4, 2015

Very nice modern looking faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 3, 2015

This is at my beach house, so only gets used a few times a year, but it gets used a ton while I'm there. So far I'm super pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 May 7, 2015

I've been using this for over a year and it functions as it should and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 Mar 25, 2015

I haven't gotten it fully hooked up since I need a hose for the cold water underneath. But I have no complaints. I looks awesome and seems to work great. Im hoping I have in installed correctly since the directions were a little difficult to follow. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking faucet
 from new york,  Jun 27, 2014

looks and functions well great price great look will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

What a beautiful and amazing faucet!!! My first shipment wasn't great- it looks like I received a package that I returned- and there were pieces missing....I contacted overstock- and they quickly replaced it- and soo glad I stuck with them and they did!! The faucet is great!! Looks beautiful and stylish. It is a bit bigger/taller then I expected- so make sure you measure and have enough space! It also really increased my water pressure- which is an added bonus!! It also comes with the option of having a silver plate or not having a silver plate- which is great! Overall very happy and impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and good price
 from Gulf Coast, AL,  Jan 10, 2014

Good looking faucet, works great. I have purchased several for home improvement and outdoor kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aok
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Time will tell of the durability of this faucet. After 2 weeks I'm pleased overall. Paid 90 bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Oct 18, 2013

This is my third faucet from Overstock and it the best so far. Very sturdy. Looks great. Got it on sale too, so very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought