Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 28, 2011

I am very pleased with this faucet! It has wonderful water pressure and the pull down spray option is amazing. The included faceplate fits perfectly over my previous 3 hole kitchen faucet (a big relief). I love this single stem faucet, it is sleek, modern and very efficient. I believe for the price, I could not have done better!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, I was expecting a rubbed bronze, but it is black. I am disappointed in the color, but it somewhat fits into my decor.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, other than the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from WA,  May 16, 2011

For a new style pull-down faucet, you can't beat this price. I was looking for one at local warehouse and Costco, and for similar product, it will cost almost twice what I paid for here at Overstock. The build quality is decent. It's not professional grade but for the price, it's a good quality product. Unlike many other faucets I've installed, this faucet comes with 2 long connecting hose to connect directly to the house incoming valves. The long hoses have their own washers inside that look smaller than my original hoses. I was worried that they may not be strong enough to stop leak, but after installation, they work just fine. The long pull down neck is long and strong. My only complaint is that the neck area where it allows the upper neck to rotate, is not as sturdy as I will like. It wiggles left and right a little when you rotate the faucet, not smooth. The spray/water spout is only plastic, not real chrome. It was a little disappointing but you get what you pay for right. The water output is nice and strong, much better than my old one (from **** which broke after 3 years). Overall it's an excellent purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2011

This faucet is absolutely beautiful! Looks great on our black sink and it matched bronze sink strainers we bought elsewhere. It shipped quickly and arrived packaged well. I was concerned about it being cheaply made but wow, I was very impressed by the quality. Heavy duty and the coloring is definitely nice. It was very easy to install, I did it by myself with a toddler running around. Took maybe 15 minutes at the most! We did have to add an extender piece to one of the hoses as ours was about 6 inches too far from the end of the hose that came on the faucet but otherwise there were no installation problems. The handle turns the water on very easily. I love having one handle to function hot and cold! You can adjust the water flow easily with it which is a good thing because the sprayer function on the faucet has a lot of pressure behind it at full blast, and that's coming from someone who does not feel she has high water pressure in her house. The sprayer does not extend further... the length you see is the length you get, but it is very easy to move up and down and side to side. Personally, I don't need a sprayer that extends out further than this one does. I can't think of anything that would warrant this faucet less than 5 stars.. it is the perfect addition to my newly remodeled kitchen. VERY impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very with it
 from Lacey, WA,  Oct 12, 2014

Have seen this particular faucet on HGTV remodeling programs - very high-end look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Looks Awesome with my copper farm sink!
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 7, 2014

I would have given 5 stars if it stretched a bit further down, but it has a good pwerful spray and is truly beautiful! My husband loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Good product
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

Color was dark, almost black (which we wanted). Feels sturdy, and has been working great for the past month.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Checks All the Marks
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

This faucet is exactly what my husband and I both separately wanted, but in one faucet! The right color, the right style, the right functions, the right scale. We've got it installed on our IKEA Domsjo farmhouse sink, and it looks awesome. I am so happy with the way it turned out. I haven't had any leaks in it, like a couple other reviewers mentioned, its been perfect so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Love it! Works wonderfully and looks awesome! It is more black but still looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 25, 2013

This faucet looks great in our kitchen. We paired this with a Cafe Brown Blanco (Blanco BL440192 Diamond Sing Bowl) sink and wow does it look great. This faucet gives you that professional/hi-end/industrial look without being too modern, like with the typical Chrome pull-down faucets. Our sink is in a big center island and I was worried about the height of the faucet but it looks great. The spray setting has lots of power/pressure (seems like much more than others I've used).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Faucet is Almost Black, depending on the light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and quality was good
 from Anacortes Wa,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased 2 of these for my kitchen and they look exactly what I expected. I think the quality is very good also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 27, 2013

very high end product and you wont see this item in your friends kitchen .Very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2012

Very good deal compared to major stores, the color is almost black (very dark bronze)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is almost black, which is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

This faucet looks bettter in person than even in the picture. I'm extremely happy with the product and believe it is a great value for the price. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks
 from Chester, NY,  Apr 25, 2011

Check somewhere else before you purchase this faucet. Although it is absolutely beautiful and is exactly what I wanted in my kitchen it leaks a substantial amount of water out of two places in the body. Waiting with my fingers crossed that our replacement won't leak too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top