Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 28, 2011

I am very pleased with this faucet! It has wonderful water pressure and the pull down spray option is amazing. The included faceplate fits perfectly over my previous 3 hole kitchen faucet (a big relief). I love this single stem faucet, it is sleek, modern and very efficient. I believe for the price, I could not have done better!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, I was expecting a rubbed bronze, but it is black. I am disappointed in the color, but it somewhat fits into my decor.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, other than the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from WA,  May 16, 2011

For a new style pull-down faucet, you can't beat this price. I was looking for one at local warehouse and Costco, and for similar product, it will cost almost twice what I paid for here at Overstock. The build quality is decent. It's not professional grade but for the price, it's a good quality product. Unlike many other faucets I've installed, this faucet comes with 2 long connecting hose to connect directly to the house incoming valves. The long hoses have their own washers inside that look smaller than my original hoses. I was worried that they may not be strong enough to stop leak, but after installation, they work just fine. The long pull down neck is long and strong. My only complaint is that the neck area where it allows the upper neck to rotate, is not as sturdy as I will like. It wiggles left and right a little when you rotate the faucet, not smooth. The spray/water spout is only plastic, not real chrome. It was a little disappointing but you get what you pay for right. The water output is nice and strong, much better than my old one (from **** which broke after 3 years). Overall it's an excellent purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very with it
 from Lacey, WA,  Oct 12, 2014

Have seen this particular faucet on HGTV remodeling programs - very high-end look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checks All the Marks
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

This faucet is exactly what my husband and I both separately wanted, but in one faucet! The right color, the right style, the right functions, the right scale. We've got it installed on our IKEA Domsjo farmhouse sink, and it looks awesome. I am so happy with the way it turned out. I haven't had any leaks in it, like a couple other reviewers mentioned, its been perfect so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2011

This faucet is absolutely beautiful! Looks great on our black sink and it matched bronze sink strainers we bought elsewhere. It shipped quickly and arrived packaged well. I was concerned about it being cheaply made but wow, I was very impressed by the quality. Heavy duty and the coloring is definitely nice. It was very easy to install, I did it by myself with a toddler running around. Took maybe 15 minutes at the most! We did have to add an extender piece to one of the hoses as ours was about 6 inches too far from the end of the hose that came on the faucet but otherwise there were no installation problems. The handle turns the water on very easily. I love having one handle to function hot and cold! You can adjust the water flow easily with it which is a good thing because the sprayer function on the faucet has a lot of pressure behind it at full blast, and that's coming from someone who does not feel she has high water pressure in her house. The sprayer does not extend further... the length you see is the length you get, but it is very easy to move up and down and side to side. Personally, I don't need a sprayer that extends out further than this one does. I can't think of anything that would warrant this faucet less than 5 stars.. it is the perfect addition to my newly remodeled kitchen. VERY impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful! Be prepared to get wowed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

Color was dark, almost black (which we wanted). Feels sturdy, and has been working great for the past month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 25, 2013

This faucet looks great in our kitchen. We paired this with a Cafe Brown Blanco (Blanco BL440192 Diamond Sing Bowl) sink and wow does it look great. This faucet gives you that professional/hi-end/industrial look without being too modern, like with the typical Chrome pull-down faucets. Our sink is in a big center island and I was worried about the height of the faucet but it looks great. The spray setting has lots of power/pressure (seems like much more than others I've used).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Faucet is Almost Black, depending on the light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purdy
 Mar 16, 2016

just received. its a little more black than bronze but will work in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 15, 2016

Never worked leaked from the start. Setting in my garage if anyone wants it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it 1 week, love it so far
 Feb 1, 2016

Great look, good quality, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner Richard@*
 Jan 25, 2016

Looks good. In style. Well priced and functions as expected. You could pay twice the price and get the same function...but why?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen remodel
 Jan 13, 2016

looks great very happy with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Jan 1, 2016

This faucet added a real lift to my kitchen in terms of decor. I also really like the functionality of the faucet. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Dec 7, 2015

I like this. The base of the hose is a tad bit squirrely but, doesn't affect how it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but had to have plumber fix
 Dec 5, 2015

After installing this our plumber had to return because we had no hot water pressure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 Dec 3, 2015

Arrived fast! Great price! Item is beautiful and good quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after a month
 Nov 30, 2015

Loved it until it started leaking a few weeks after install. Had to replace it with another faucet from a local store the day we were leaving on vacation. It looks like something detached itself inside the piping where we can not reach inside it to repair it. Very disappointed in the quality of this item and the predicament it left us in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with easy fix
 Nov 24, 2015

I would give this faucet 5 stars except that it leaks after installing. If taken apart, where the supply lines connect inside the faucet, they were not tightened well. We added some teflon tape, reconnected and the faucet is great. One other tiny item: there is a small silver connection just above the spray head. I touched it up with some oil rubbed bronze spray paint and it looks much nicer. Bought two of these and both had the same problems. Price is good enough to justify doing a little extra work. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b from tx
 Nov 10, 2015

beautiful faucet! love the pull down feature, has great reach to clean our large farmhouse sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought