Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fargo, ND,  Sep 23, 2011

Gorgeous faucet, exactly what I was looking for to add in my modern home. I love the smoothness to it. Shipping was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2011

Very good quality it is very heavy. I would recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade your faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Kitchen Faucet
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Dec 29, 2011

Great faucet system. Itlooks fantasic in my new kitchen, and it works well. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition adn very chic and functionable
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 1, 2011

great faucet...only disappointment is the pressure level of the side mounted sprayer

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Feb 10, 2011

This faucet is beautiful, modern, and very high quality. Easy installation and exceptional looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look, but not functional- too bad
 from Highland Park, IL,  Mar 9, 2013

Love the look of this faucet, but it leaks from the sprayer when faucet is running. I was trying to replace my 5 year old faucet which had started to leak, and this looks great, but did not solve my problem. A kitchen faucet needs to be functional first. Too bad because I really do love the look. Anywway, contacted customer service & she read me a few reviews & was very honest. One or two people had returned for the same reason, so I decided to return as well rather than exchange for the same faucet. Ordered another more expensive faucet from overstock & am very pleased. The customer service dept is second to none. Very helpful, simple return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet height is too high. It sprays water all over you when in use. Sprayer leaks when faucet is turned on. Had to return
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like picture. It's beautiful, but not functional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Charlestown, IN,  Nov 13, 2012

This is an absolutely beautiful faucet if you are looking for something that makes a statement! The look is modern and elegant and I really liked it. Sadly, we had to return it as our sink wasn't set up for a side sprayer as is shown in the picture. We were under the impression that the faucet could be installed without the sprayer but it cannot. However, the faucet really is beautiful in person and feels very heavy and good quality. I would highly recommend this item. We have purchased two other faucets from overstock and been pleased with all of them. You simply can't beat the prices and the styles that can be found on overstock. Also, the return was handled quickly and easily. The customer service was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Continental Kitchen faucet
 from Savannah, Ga,  Sep 11, 2012

beautiful addition to our kitchen at a great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best faucet I ever seen
 from Charlotte nc,  May 27, 2012

This gave my kitchen a very high end look with out the high end price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very heavy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great that the site had up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Continental Modern Chrome Centerset kitchen faucet
 from Cape Elizabeth, ME,  Mar 1, 2012

I was very pleased with this product it looks great in my kitchen and is extremely functional and I can fill and wash large items with ease! The only complaint would be the faucet spray hose is a little short...the movability is limited. Other than that I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Orleans,  Dec 10, 2014

Gorgeous faucet for a fraction of the cost. Wish I could submit a picture, its definitely a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Louisville KY,  Oct 15, 2014

it was easy to install, looks great. We received this product in 3 days..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 2, 2014

I was very pleased with this purchase. Looks very elegant and modern. The spout looked like it would come out in a flat rectangular stream but it rounds out at the end underneath which I was glad about. The sprayer does not have a lot of pressure but expected that from reading other reviews. Overall, I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new kitchen Faucet?
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jul 24, 2014

Fauvet is stunning design, easy installation. Arrived on time in perfect condition and works like a charm at a very reasonable price compared to the countless stores I searched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet, great value
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a beautiful faucet! I have only been using it for two months so I can't attest to its durability. The water pressure is very strong but I have adjusted to that. I shopped a long time for this faucet and saw many others for 5 times the price! It looks gorgeous in my contemporary kitchen and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2013

Happy with everything so far....keep you posted, the plumber is coming this afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy
 from Queens, NY,  May 27, 2013

this faucet is very stylish, and sturdy. It works great, was easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Functional Faucet
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 18, 2013

This is the 2nd faucet I purchased, as the first was flaking chrome and I returned it. This one was in perfect condition and looks magnificent in my contemporary kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought