For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I choose this blender for the glass container, motor power, number of speed settings and the look. I was not disappointed. I make smoothies every morning using lots of ice and frozen fruit, the powerful motor is able to crush the ice and the frozen fruit without any problem. The glass container is a plus as it does not stain or scratch and is more sanitary then plastic. I love this blender and would highly recommend it for all your blending needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blender, but not very powerful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2009

I bought this blender mostly for making smoothies. It's beautiful - solid glass pitcher, jet black body. It works great for liquids, not so great for blending frozen fruit. It works, it just isn't quite powerful enough to really chop up everything. It sometimes overheats and smells like its burning a bit.I still use it, but I'm very careful about overusing it.If you plan on making smoothies, I recommend finding a blender with a stronger motor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Lanham, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

Looks extremely cheap. The panel looks like a piece of cheap plastic mixed with aluminum or something. I am returning it for a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender
 from Midwest,  Mar 7, 2011

I had this blender less than 6 months used it less than 2 dozen times and the thing just started smoking and quit. The 18 mos warranty is worthless to me because it will cost me almost as much as I paid for it to ship it to the factory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaning???
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 9, 2010

If someone could help me with cleaning ((taking the bottom off )) the blender I would be so happy. I have written to the company several times requesting help, and they DO NOT answer!!! That would be my only complaint. I want a company that helps the consumer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 Feb 4, 2010

This is the worst blender ever. its been four days only since i had this blender and its not working already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blender
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2009

Bought this as a gift for my daughter as she makes salsa almost daily. She said that it is quite nice and cuts very well. The glass container is quite heavy and durable. Nice classy design. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender
 from Columbia SC,  Oct 23, 2009

The blender arrived quickly and in good condtion. I like the fact that it has a glass jar, but am a little concerned about the base - it seems lightweight. I bought it for our beach house, so I've only gotten to use it once, and it worked fine. It will be interesting to see how well it holds up with our renters, but I won't know that until the end of next summer's rental season. Overall, though, so far, so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good blender but has plastic odor
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2009

This blender works great for the cost. The only complaint I have is that while it is blending, it gives off a plastic smell that is very bothersome. Perhaps it will wear off after more uses since I've only used it 6 times so far...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty imperfect
 from NYC,  Oct 1, 2009

Although elegant in appearance, the blender does a very poor job in chopping anything solid. Unless you just want to mix liquids and powders, pass on this one. For example, with my previous blender, I was able to easily make carrot juice out of fresh carrots; not so with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from El Segundo, CA,  Sep 12, 2009

I really like this blender,,, it is very sturdy and quality is great value considering the price, Apperance is Simple but nice so it's looks more expensive than it really was, great buy and value. Functions wonderfully and I love making my daily shakes with my new blender and matches my kitchen scene.would highly recommend this blender at such a great value,detail and price. Works like a "CHAMP"...*******Shellee..............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good blender
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 22, 2009

i mostly use this to make smoothies (the jamba juice habit was getting expensive). it seems to have no problem crushing frozen fruits and ice. the base is made with a durable plastic that makes it light which is great since i use this a lot and constantly taking it in and out of the cabinets. easy to clean, rinse and put in dishwasher!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender
 Aug 21, 2009

great deal, fast service nice product. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top