Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and Classy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 8, 2007

This piece is a wonderful buy. It took about 1 week for delivery. Packaged very well. Best of all it took about 20 minutes to assemble! Very sturdy and looks expensive. I am very pleased with my purchase. By the way, when you put this item together assemble the base loosely, put the glass top on, and THEN tighten base screws. If I had done this I would have saved 10 minutes on the assembly :-) Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classier than the picture
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Sep 17, 2011

This table was far above my expectations for the price. It is perfect for the room I have it in which has a grand piano and an oriental screen. The glass is attached to the wood frame so it cannot be knocked off. I have seen similar tables for double what I paid. I am very pleased with the quality and look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cocktail table is beautiful, well-made, and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, Elegant and Sturdy
 from Denver CO,  Dec 21, 2011

I love my table. Everyone comments on it and thinks it really looks nice in my living room. I am glad I read some comments prior to purchase though, because it can be very difficult to put together - the instructions are sort of worthless except for identifying parts. Be sure to place the leg pegs into the center block (do not tighten screws) before attaching legs to glass top. This makes it much easier to get the legs to line up evenly. Once that part is done, then tighten the screws from inside the center block with the tool they provide. It is a tedious process but worth every minute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ky,  May 16, 2013

Very nice table and the perfect size. It does not over-power the room and the glass does not slide off, which is a huge plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Montclair, NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

Photo makes table look like an end table but it's not, it's a nice coffee table. Everyone compliments it. Easy to put together & sturdy. We have it in a sitting room that is more modern & it looks great. We have it for show & it rarely gets used except for the occasional glass of wine so I can't speak to how it would fare if used a lot for heavier items. It is, however, sturdy for us, no wobbly glass or uneven legs. Guests always notice it. Great table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coffe table
 from Princetron, NJ,  Mar 12, 2012

I thought about buying this coffee table for a few months and was not sure if it would look good in my small Living room, but finally I decided to give it a try. I have leather chairs and sofa, want a table that will not make the room looks smaller and goes well with the decor in the room. Very happy with my decision!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from Iowa,  Nov 27, 2013

This table has exceeded my expectations. It is extremely solid and while modern, it keeps a low profile. It looks extremely well on top of our cream California shag rug. Careful, though: it can get scratched rather easy if you put plates on top of it without a mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table!!!!
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

Oh I just love this table!!! It really looks great in my living room. If you have a small living area this table really open up your space because of the Glass and the X legs look great too. I highly recomment this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Sep 23, 2013

I am real happy with my coffee table. It is just what I wanted. I looked a long time at a lot of different tables. When I seen the picture of this one, I knew it was the one I wanted. It was sent right a way and was in excellent condition when it got here. Packed very good. Easy to put together and it looks just beautiful. Very well made of good stuff. Very heavy glass top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking table
 from Montauk, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

looks like a table that cost twice the price. easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes the colors matched the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent construction and easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Lawrenceville GA,  Apr 10, 2013

After assembling the table (which was very easy) my son said how much did you pay for that table which was way less than he predicted. I love the uniqueness of this table so much that I purchased the dining room table as well. I am loving these tables and they are giving my rooms a touch of class.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as viewed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and looks expensive and classy!
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful table! It is classy, expensive-looking and really well made. It was easy to assemble and the perfect height. I am really happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Table
 from Berkeley,CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice and very classy coffee table. Perfect fit and style for our living room area. Great buy! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table.
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Nov 19, 2012

Matches any Living Room decor. Very pleased. Prompt delivery with item as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from northern virginia,  Aug 16, 2012

The clear glass makes the table look smaller than it really is which I really like. The glass is clear with no blemishes and thick enough to give that quality look. Found it fairly easy to assemble, easier than what expected from other reviews. The trick is don't tighten everything until all are in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, a bit flatter in color, they could have done a better finishing job, but doubt few would notice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 16, 2012

This is an interesting, sturdy, and nice looking. Very happy with this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

Fabulous coffee table, looks and feels substantial and sturdy. Glass top quality is not perfect but hardly noticeable. It is thick with a beveled edge and does not slide around. It is a gorgeous addition to our living room and we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, but bigger than I thought
 from New York, New York,  May 24, 2012

packaged really nicely. I am a bit concerned that it is pretty high...i would have preferred a table that was a little lower to the ground. it is BIG. but is a beautiful table. My Manhattan apt is really small so it may just take some getting used to. but if i was in a larger apartment I would be thrilled with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it actually looks higher quality in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2012

This table is heavy and very substantial. It is a bit hard to tighten the last two legs but well worth the effort. I like how the glass is attached to the legs. Incredible value for the price and better look and quality than I was finding in local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Imoressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary coffee table!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 29, 2012

Great looking contemporary coffee table. Nice thick beveled-edge glass top. Looks great in the loving room! Not too difficult to asssemble. Happy buyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Linx Bent Wood Accent Coffee Table
Today $137.99
Compare $182.97
Save 25%
(26)
Zila Round Glass Cocktail Table
Today $289.99
Compare $322.30
Save 10%
(7)
Criss Cross Bent Wood Accent Coffee Table
Today $221.99
Compare $326.50
Save 32%
(5)
Back to top