Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unsafe, had to return.
 from Salisbury, MD,  Sep 26, 2014

I found this piece to difficult to put together in a way that I felt would make it safe for use in my family room. I was unable to tighten two of the screws in the legs (due to a very awkward design) and the legs were unstable. Also, there was barely any length of screw to put into the glass top to make that secure. I returned it and bought a very similar table at Pier One for less money and had that safely put together in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Context Coffee Table
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jul 19, 2014

I'm very satisfied with this coffee table. I bought it with the intent to let the glass top allow the gorgeous rug beneath it to be seen. I was also impressed with the packing of this product; not a scratch on any of the parts. I did the assembly myself without any problems. It looks even more beautiful in person! The wood table legs form a great art deco look when you peer into the center of the glass. Now that's a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from Iowa,  Nov 27, 2013

This table has exceeded my expectations. It is extremely solid and while modern, it keeps a low profile. It looks extremely well on top of our cream California shag rug. Careful, though: it can get scratched rather easy if you put plates on top of it without a mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table!!!!
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

Oh I just love this table!!! It really looks great in my living room. If you have a small living area this table really open up your space because of the Glass and the X legs look great too. I highly recomment this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Sep 23, 2013

I am real happy with my coffee table. It is just what I wanted. I looked a long time at a lot of different tables. When I seen the picture of this one, I knew it was the one I wanted. It was sent right a way and was in excellent condition when it got here. Packed very good. Easy to put together and it looks just beautiful. Very well made of good stuff. Very heavy glass top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ky,  May 16, 2013

Very nice table and the perfect size. It does not over-power the room and the glass does not slide off, which is a huge plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking table
 from Montauk, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

looks like a table that cost twice the price. easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes the colors matched the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent construction and easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Lawrenceville GA,  Apr 10, 2013

After assembling the table (which was very easy) my son said how much did you pay for that table which was way less than he predicted. I love the uniqueness of this table so much that I purchased the dining room table as well. I am loving these tables and they are giving my rooms a touch of class.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as viewed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and looks expensive and classy!
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful table! It is classy, expensive-looking and really well made. It was easy to assemble and the perfect height. I am really happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Table
 from Berkeley,CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice and very classy coffee table. Perfect fit and style for our living room area. Great buy! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Montclair, NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

Photo makes table look like an end table but it's not, it's a nice coffee table. Everyone compliments it. Easy to put together & sturdy. We have it in a sitting room that is more modern & it looks great. We have it for show & it rarely gets used except for the occasional glass of wine so I can't speak to how it would fare if used a lot for heavier items. It is, however, sturdy for us, no wobbly glass or uneven legs. Guests always notice it. Great table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table.
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Nov 19, 2012

Matches any Living Room decor. Very pleased. Prompt delivery with item as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from northern virginia,  Aug 16, 2012

The clear glass makes the table look smaller than it really is which I really like. The glass is clear with no blemishes and thick enough to give that quality look. Found it fairly easy to assemble, easier than what expected from other reviews. The trick is don't tighten everything until all are in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, a bit flatter in color, they could have done a better finishing job, but doubt few would notice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 16, 2012

This is an interesting, sturdy, and nice looking. Very happy with this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

Fabulous coffee table, looks and feels substantial and sturdy. Glass top quality is not perfect but hardly noticeable. It is thick with a beveled edge and does not slide around. It is a gorgeous addition to our living room and we are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, but bigger than I thought
 from New York, New York,  May 24, 2012

packaged really nicely. I am a bit concerned that it is pretty high...i would have preferred a table that was a little lower to the ground. it is BIG. but is a beautiful table. My Manhattan apt is really small so it may just take some getting used to. but if i was in a larger apartment I would be thrilled with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it actually looks higher quality in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2012

This table is heavy and very substantial. It is a bit hard to tighten the last two legs but well worth the effort. I like how the glass is attached to the legs. Incredible value for the price and better look and quality than I was finding in local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Imoressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary coffee table!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 29, 2012

Great looking contemporary coffee table. Nice thick beveled-edge glass top. Looks great in the loving room! Not too difficult to asssemble. Happy buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Table is a slam, dunk. I love the look very modern and the size is perfect for my apartment. Very easy to put together. A great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Apr 4, 2012

Glass in a room always makes the space look bigger. I bought three glass topped tables from Overstock and the smallish room looks much larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought