Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kids Recliner
 from Longview, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

The recliner was very easy to assemble. It's cute and the children like them. A chair just like daddy's! The only problem was the packing material soiled the vinly, but I managed to clean it fairly easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from USA,  Jan 3, 2013

My daughter loves this chair! She has a recliner like her dad. She sits in it to eat or just to relax & watch tv. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John C D******
 Nov 12, 2015

Looks good however not been used yet for my grand daughter when they visit Xmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

Great and fast delivery my nephew loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Adorable!
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this for our 18 month old son and he absolutely loves it. It gives him the independence he enjoys plus it compliments our existing furniture. Yes, it is white, but it wipes down easy. The cup holder is great and the chair reclines. I only wish it had two cup holders. One for drinks and one for snacks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child Recliner
 Mar 11, 2015

My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter loves her new recliner that we gave her for Christmas. Makes her feel like a grownup when sitting in the living room with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Mar 11, 2015

Very easy to assemble. My 17 month old daughter liked it right away and enjoys using the cup-holder. She is able to get in the chair on her own very easily and will be able to use the chair hopefully for years. It is big enough that she should fit in it for a long time to come. No issues so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 4, 2015

Looks like real leather, well made, my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jan 24, 2015

My grandson thinks he's big like daddy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child recliner
 Dec 25, 2014

Awesome chair - very soft and comfortable. Only problem is the seat is a bit too high so the child can't get the benefit of the headrest. My granddaughter loves it though and it was an extremely easy set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wait a second
 from los angeles,  Jul 29, 2014

This recliner is nicer than my furniture, the quality is great, only minus is it is small, purchased this chair for my grandsons 7th b-day, he is on the thin side and most likely will be able to use for a year or so

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BVeeter than expected
 from Montreal,  May 30, 2014

Looks better than on the photo. Vinyl upholstering feels more like micro fiber. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful girls chair
 from Nutley, NJ,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought 2 of these chairs for my 5 year old twin girls, and they absolutely love them. The fabric is easy to clean and the chair is super easy to assemble. Im thinking of buying this chair for friends too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought