Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too many issues
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2012

The seams of the inner fabric shade and outer metal frame do not match up. The metal has marks (dents) in the metal from manufacturing. The shade seam came apart. It arrived with one of the light sockets disconnected and once we got it connected it is very loose. The screws that came with the item to mount it to the ceiling were too short so we needed to go to the hardware store to find screws that would be long enough. The diffuser is made from plastic which is a disappointment. The diffuser also had a sticky film on it to keep it from being scratched but it was really difficult to remove. After all that being said the light looks great up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attention to detail is lacking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful chandelier. The color and design is great. When lit up the light reflects thru the design leaving a cutout etching of light reflection on your walls and ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how viewed onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product with a sturdy nickel finish and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Streetsboro, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

I hung this light in my kitchen and it compliments the stainless appliances and faucet. I love the design and eventhough you can put 3-100 watt blubs in it I have 3-60 watt with a dimmer switch and it is very bright. Would definatley recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was quite pleased to find this light on Overstock. I needed a ceiling fixture that would put out a fair amount of light and many of them will only take 2-3 60 watt bulbs. Too dark for the kitchen. I'm certainly no mechanic or electrician, but it was pretty easy to install, although the shade was not dead centered on the bulbs. I was able to put some pressure on it without denting the metal screening and get it pretty well centered. I had no troubles at all with the diffuser, as someone else had mentioned. The paper tore some but was easy to get off as was the clear plastic on the other side. No sticking, no residue, no problems. I put in the 3 x 100 watt bulbs and it's a bit too bright, but I love having the ability to increase and decrease the output to the extent I can. It looks great. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock customer
 May 15, 2015

Great quality, great price, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Lighting
 Apr 21, 2015

This chandelier is lightweight, but sturdy. We have it mounted in a room with low ceilings, and it is great because it hangs just low enough to look elegant, but also gives us the clearance we need to walk under it. This light is contemporary, but has a bit of a retro vibe, which we love. We set this chandelier with a dimmer switch, and it creates great mood lighting. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I hosted a party right after we installed this light and everyone loved it! It illuminates beautiful light, and just makes the space perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 Apr 1, 2015

nice and bright gives off great light people love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 26, 2015

Perfect accent to our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Aesthetically, the light fixture looks very good. Since it has 3 bulb sockets, the light is very bright, excellent for a home office. I had difficulty installing the mounting crossbar they provided, but was able to work it out. I notice the nut that holds the diffuser shade in place is cylindrical and in another picture the nut is spherical, not sure why there is a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great. People love it and comment on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 5, 2015

I updated small bathroom I have with this light. It is so modern and I have had alot of compliments on it. Looking up inside of it you can see the light bulbs but oh well. It looks way better than what I had there before. I would buy it again and recommend it at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 25, 2015

came just as expected. Great light- adds a little pizazz to the standard drum shade light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 6, 2015

We purchased two of these light fixtures and couldn't be more happy with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

I love this ceiling fixture. It was a great switch to modernize my living room. It is so pretty! I'm glad we switched to this fixture it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from virginia,  Dec 14, 2014

We added this light to our new bathroom which give nice ambient lighting and a splash of bling to the room. My husband also likes it and we found it easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our nursery
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

Was looking for a fixture that was not as fancy as a chandelier but not as simple as your every day light fixture. This fixture added that final special touch to our nursery and for a very reasonable cost compared to other similar fixtures! Many compliments on it so far, very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finish and price. Lot level
 from FL,  Oct 29, 2014

We loved the look of this light fixture, but after hanging, discovered one of the three arms is not level and therefore, the whole fixture was noticeably off. Sorry to have to return. Maybe better luck next time. Love overstock for that ability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Drum style Chandelier
 from Chicago,  Oct 15, 2014

Sleek drum style chandelier great in Foyer with satin nickel surround shines clean bright white light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our foyer
 from MI, USA,  Oct 9, 2014

Has been hanging in our hallway for 10 months and really enjoy. It produces adequate light. I was worried that it wouldn't be bright enough. I prefer bright light to low light. Love the style. Installation was very easy. Would order again if situation repeated itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought