Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive Lighting
 Apr 21, 2015

This chandelier is lightweight, but sturdy. We have it mounted in a room with low ceilings, and it is great because it hangs just low enough to look elegant, but also gives us the clearance we need to walk under it. This light is contemporary, but has a bit of a retro vibe, which we love. We set this chandelier with a dimmer switch, and it creates great mood lighting. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I hosted a party right after we installed this light and everyone loved it! It illuminates beautiful light, and just makes the space perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 Apr 1, 2015

nice and bright gives off great light people love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 26, 2015

Perfect accent to our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Aesthetically, the light fixture looks very good. Since it has 3 bulb sockets, the light is very bright, excellent for a home office. I had difficulty installing the mounting crossbar they provided, but was able to work it out. I notice the nut that holds the diffuser shade in place is cylindrical and in another picture the nut is spherical, not sure why there is a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great. People love it and comment on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 5, 2015

I updated small bathroom I have with this light. It is so modern and I have had alot of compliments on it. Looking up inside of it you can see the light bulbs but oh well. It looks way better than what I had there before. I would buy it again and recommend it at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 25, 2015

came just as expected. Great light- adds a little pizazz to the standard drum shade light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 6, 2015

We purchased two of these light fixtures and couldn't be more happy with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

I love this ceiling fixture. It was a great switch to modernize my living room. It is so pretty! I'm glad we switched to this fixture it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from virginia,  Dec 14, 2014

We added this light to our new bathroom which give nice ambient lighting and a splash of bling to the room. My husband also likes it and we found it easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our nursery
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

Was looking for a fixture that was not as fancy as a chandelier but not as simple as your every day light fixture. This fixture added that final special touch to our nursery and for a very reasonable cost compared to other similar fixtures! Many compliments on it so far, very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finish and price. Lot level
 from FL,  Oct 29, 2014

We loved the look of this light fixture, but after hanging, discovered one of the three arms is not level and therefore, the whole fixture was noticeably off. Sorry to have to return. Maybe better luck next time. Love overstock for that ability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Drum style Chandelier
 from Chicago,  Oct 15, 2014

Sleek drum style chandelier great in Foyer with satin nickel surround shines clean bright white light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our foyer
 from MI, USA,  Oct 9, 2014

Has been hanging in our hallway for 10 months and really enjoy. It produces adequate light. I was worried that it wouldn't be bright enough. I prefer bright light to low light. Love the style. Installation was very easy. Would order again if situation repeated itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush mount chandelier
 from Warrenville, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

Love the look. Have gotten lots of good comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WhiteShade Satin Nickel Semi-Flush Chandelier
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 11, 2014

We were not attuned to the words semi-flush when first trying to install this chandelier. The instructions to attach it to the ceiling were not so good. It turned out to be a two man job. After some initial difficulty it was installed and it looks very good. We were looking for bright light and the three 100 watt bulbs do the job. It looks very nice with our contemporary furnishings and it is not too large for the dining area of our condo. All in all we are very pleased with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The light looks awesome that is the extend of my good review. problems with every part. the lamp shade seam is very sloppy and you have to install it to not see it every time you enter the room. the shade cover has this cardboard stuck to it i had to dip it in water and scrub it to remove it. then the most terrible part light died the minute i tried to put on the shade the screw for shade went into the wires that are hidden iinside the screw tube! BAD DESIGN, took the breaker and almost electrocuted me. but like i said its cute to look at if you don't want a working light then this is the one you want lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sytlish
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

I have a 1960s home that lacks much character so I am always looking for unique pieces to make it more interesting- this light went into my breakfast room and is just wonderful. It gives off a really nice even and softly diffused light through out the whole room. It has 3 100 watt bulbs which I had to look long and hard for. It's very stylish and gets lots of complements. It's not fully flush to the ceiling but hangs just down from it, perfectly positioned for what I needed. I really do love it. The nickle is not nearly as shinny as the picture here looks, which was a good thing for me. It's not brushed but not very shiny either. The shade is more of a cream color once you put lights into it. Very easy to install - husband did it in about 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture!
 from Thiensville, wi,  Mar 1, 2014

This fixture is truly beautiful. Contemporary and stylish, this fixture clicks all the boxes. Looks exactly like the picture. No assembly required and is a real stand-out. Don't hesitate to purchase this. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought