Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too many issues
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2012

The seams of the inner fabric shade and outer metal frame do not match up. The metal has marks (dents) in the metal from manufacturing. The shade seam came apart. It arrived with one of the light sockets disconnected and once we got it connected it is very loose. The screws that came with the item to mount it to the ceiling were too short so we needed to go to the hardware store to find screws that would be long enough. The diffuser is made from plastic which is a disappointment. The diffuser also had a sticky film on it to keep it from being scratched but it was really difficult to remove. After all that being said the light looks great up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attention to detail is lacking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful chandelier. The color and design is great. When lit up the light reflects thru the design leaving a cutout etching of light reflection on your walls and ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how viewed onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product with a sturdy nickel finish and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Streetsboro, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

I hung this light in my kitchen and it compliments the stainless appliances and faucet. I love the design and eventhough you can put 3-100 watt blubs in it I have 3-60 watt with a dimmer switch and it is very bright. Would definatley recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool light- love the ability to take 3 x 100 watts
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 22, 2012

I was quite pleased to find this light on Overstock. I needed a ceiling fixture that would put out a fair amount of light and many of them will only take 2-3 60 watt bulbs. Too dark for the kitchen. I'm certainly no mechanic or electrician, but it was pretty easy to install, although the shade was not dead centered on the bulbs. I was able to put some pressure on it without denting the metal screening and get it pretty well centered. I had no troubles at all with the diffuser, as someone else had mentioned. The paper tore some but was easy to get off as was the clear plastic on the other side. No sticking, no residue, no problems. I put in the 3 x 100 watt bulbs and it's a bit too bright, but I love having the ability to increase and decrease the output to the extent I can. It looks great. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Feb 12, 2016

This lights works and looks nice in the entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 Feb 10, 2016

Looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro/modern
 Feb 7, 2016

My house was build in the 1920's and I wanted to keep that retro feeling of the houses' era, but updated and modernized. This light did just that. It was super easy to install. There were only 2 screws, So there is no assebly other than just screwing in 2 bolts and connecting the wires. It looks beautiful in my kitchen, Just exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light-vintage look but still modern
 Dec 30, 2015

This light looks great. MY husband had no difficulty putting it up. I've gotten several compliments. Perfect vintage but updated look. I would recommend it if you are considering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Dec 26, 2015

Took down an ugly valance light and replaced it with this more elegant yet retro looking chandelier. I am changing gold to silver and I absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Dec 4, 2015

It's a beautiful chandelier, but the instruction is not very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 30, 2015

Wonderful light! So beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Nov 20, 2015

I'm really enjoying my new elegant shade...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Nov 20, 2015

I bought two of these for our kitchen update. We LOVE them, they throw alot of light and saturate the area. They are very stylish and current.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Nov 17, 2015

Adds a nice touch to our mid-century mod-ish living room. Holds three bulb, so it can bring on the light when we need it and sit pretty whenpn we do 't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a Minor Flaw
 Nov 3, 2015

The Candelier just looks fantastic. The assembly too is relatively easy. However, the company messed up in providing bigger nuts and bolts to hang the Chandelier. Not a biggie, but going to Home Depot/Lowes and finding the right screw is not something I am interested. This is why I LOVE **** stuff. The instructions too are kept to minimum, if you are DIYer; that should not be a big deal. Overall, fantastic product and worth every $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but wasn't in great condition
 Oct 27, 2015

Light looks beautiful up, I get compliments all the time and the light it gives off is great. However, when it arrived it had rust spots and some dents which was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to the foyer
 Oct 12, 2015

I bought this to match a chandelier I bought from O for my dining room. They don't exactly match but being in two different rooms no one else can tell but me. I left the 3 60 watt bulbs in the light that came with it and it's plenty of light for the foyer but it's nice knowing I can put stronger bulbs in if I wish. My husband was worried that the front door might hit it but we had a couple inches of clearance. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photos don't do it justice
 Oct 10, 2015

A really elegant contemporary shade, it's much nicer out of the box than on the photos. Perfect size for my entry - a bit of wow from the silver cutout without being gaudy. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dim
 Oct 10, 2015

the light from this is awkward for a sitting room. no flaws with the fixture, just imagine its glow in your room first...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco
 Oct 4, 2015

Bought 2 of these for my home. One for the entrance way and the other for the adjacent breakfast nook. Both are in line of sight at from the front door so I needed to match. This adds a great touch of Art Deco flare and provides that modern elegance I was looking for. Good quality and it's exactly how its described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought