For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy glass sink
 from White Plains MD,  May 2, 2008

We bought this sink when we re did our bathroom. I wanted something different & this is it. We also put in a steam shower which is all blue glass so I was very happy when I found this. It certainly gets a lot of attention & is a stunning piece to look at. Glass is very thick & faucet heavy duty too but frame work cheap & flimsy . I was very unhappy though with the way it sits of the frame, It isn't strong or secure at all & therefore can flex easy. It is also low in the back part of the basin so therefore water splatters easy over the edge & on the wall. Does it look good, YES, & the faucet is too cool when turned on. I cleaned all this with rain x to keep the water marks from it & it works great on there. (good tip for you.) I know the plummer had one heck of a time getting it to hook up right & had to run all over town for different parts to make it work. Would not be good where kids are near since they could easily pull it from the wall. I wish we'd mounted it on a stand now so may do that later down the road. You will need a little shelf for soap & what not so where still looking for something we like to go with it. Does look Very nice though but we know the flaws.!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sink
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 4, 2008

Nice looking sink but hard to assemble, either you have to be pretty good handy man or hire a plumber. We ended up relocating the whole plumbing pipes and patched up the wall after that. The only thing is I wish it has a place for soap dispenser.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, But.....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2008

This is apparently a European made lavatory with pipe fittings incompatible with plumbing in an American house. Several trips to the hardware store and much custom rigging was necessary to complete the instalation. Much Form and little Function--- Yes, it is beautiful but not very user friendly. Splashing was prominent. It is better now that I have rotated the bowl 180 degrees from the manufacturer's recommendation. So, I recommend it if you are not looking for a high usage, sturdy piece and have a couple of days for instalation. Workmanship and materials are high quality but the functionality design leaves quite a bit to be desired.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, not for the DIY'er...
 from Long Island,  Feb 2, 2008

The glass is beautiful and the faucet is good. But the support is way too weak and is cheaply made. You can see the bottom opening is cut out by hand and is not straight. The support is also spray painted silver and only has (2) screws securing it to the wall plate. We will be mounting the sink and faucet on a cabinet with a granite top instead. If you decide to use the support it must be reinforced or your sink will come down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount waterfall blue sink
 from az,  Dec 29, 2007

When we remodeled our bathroom I wanted to do something different, so chose this sink instead of the tradtional sink and cabinet. Delivery was prompt and the sink arrived in good condition. The color is beautiful and it is striking in the bathroom. The hardware holding the sink does not look as classy as I had hoped, but the overall effect is great. We had the contractor install the sink and he put in extra supports to ensure it would not be pulled out of the wall. I would not recomment it for a family with young children who might hang on it. I am, overall, very happy with it and would recommend it to others wanting something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the sink
 from dallas,  Apr 13, 2011

I ordered this sink and am very happy with it. I was worried about the installation after reading the reviews. It was not that hard and only took an hour or so. You will need to by some connection adapters for the plumbing since the ones it come with are european - they are cheap and can be found at home depot or a similiar store. To solve the shelf issue (a place to put soaps etc..) I bought a plain plaster pedistal with a simple roman look at a local store- Hobby Lobby. I paid $29 for it, spray painted it silver and topped it with a round piece of glass. It is very functional, looks great and was inexpensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Telluride Co.,  Apr 28, 2010

we have not yet got a chance to mount our new sink. we are looking forwerd to seing it on the wall in our new bath. Susy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue vessel sink
 from easton pa,  Dec 30, 2009

I I installed this sink 4 weeks ago. every one that came into my house raved over the sink. they never seen a sink like this one. Im very happy with this sink and the installation was fairly easy. If you want to show your bathroom off , buy this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and the Beast
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

While this sink is lovely in appearance it is very heavy. The aluminum frame does not have a thick back plate, it is <1/8

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2007

This was a wonderful supprise. It is even better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Paradiso Bathroom Vanity
Today $674.99
Mighty Extra Large Mudguard Set
Today $28.99
Compare $48.72
Save 40%
(2)
Back to top