Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plumber's nightmare
 from Norfolk VA,  Mar 29, 2010

I absolutely love the sink and it is perfect for my bathroom. However, while I absolutely love it, my contractor's thoughts don't echo mine. It was a nightmare to install - trips to plumbing supply companies to find the correct pieces to install. As he said surely the company should have given better directions. Long story short, I'm thrilled, my contractor will run the other way if I purchase anything from that company again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
METRIC!!!!
 from SD,  Mar 25, 2010

After recieving this beautiful sink and faucet, we realized it would not connect to our standard fittings. So after two calls to the company we were assured they were sending us new hoses, not yet! Three weeks later. Not worth the waiting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention. As a result of your review, all future faucets will have fitting sizes included in the copy and drop-down options if there is more than one size available. We also want to emphasize that if you ever order anything from us and it arrives incomplete, you can call us and we will take appropriate, immediate action. Thank you again and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you.
 
 
Rating
great with reservations
 from Woodstock, NY,  Nov 13, 2010

This was installed a month ago in my newly constructed tiny powder room, and I love the way it adds great looks and holds towels and soap without taking up visual or real space. That said, it was a nightmare for my contractor to install... several trips to the store to locate parts that would work with the European parts. Also, my contractor thought the towel bar was thin and would likely break. I've told my granddaughter, who visits often, not to lean heavily on it - or the sink either, for that matter, and I think with a little awareness of use we will enjoy this for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete Installation
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  May 7, 2011

This is a difficult sink to install as the fittings do not fit my plumbing. I am unsuccessfully searching for 1/2-in.fitting with a compression attachment. No one to speak to at the manufacturer. Until l find the part, the sink will have to sit on the floor. Product packing is terrible. The first sink arrived chipped. Thank you OS for arranging a replacement. The second one is intact, no thanks to the packaging. The boxes look like they had to run from marauders to get here. I can hardly wait to get the sink installed in my half-bath. I know it will look modern and more expensive than the price I paid. The sink needs to be sold with specialized parts. I have been to 3 national hardware/plumbing stores with no results. I find this disappointing. The rating is low due to the lack of instructions and difficulty finding parts in order to complete the hookup.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous but incomplete
 from Amarillo, Texas,  May 8, 2010

I have a small bathroom and wanted to update the sink. This sink fit the bill.. It is beautiful and fit the space perfectly. HOWEVER, it came with no instructions and rudimentary picture for assembly. When finished, I had parts left and could not figure out where they went. So I called the company. they promptly offered to send instructions to my email.. O Boy!!! The instructions might have been written by a 3rd grader and no parts list was provided. Still uncertain where the parts go.. Company said, " That's all we have." The wall mount is highly unstable and we are attempting to resolve that.. otherwise We love the concept and styling. We have done many home improvement projects and this is the oddest situation we have ever encountered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Alabama,  Jul 23, 2010

got the sink loved it have not put it in yet. it was bigger than i thought it would be, and loved it even more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Grapevine, Texas,  Mar 17, 2010

At this point the only review I can write is on delivery of the product and the way it looked .. Not the performance because it is for our nail salon and we have not gotten to install it yet. The product arrived in great time.. and in great condition.. also was everything I expected. thanks Heidi

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Design
 from Farmington Hills, Mi,  Jan 17, 2010

I purchased this Koen Contemporary Wall-mount glass waterfall sink and we installed it our half bath.We had a space issue, so this worked wonderfully. The only negative issue was the connections were metric and my shut off valves were nema by USA mfg. We had to go to a plumbing supply house to get reducers etc. The look is outstanding! Thank you Overstock for bringing this design with aquality price to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 6, 2009

We put this in our powder room because of the small space and it looks great. My husband assembled it pretty quickly. We bought a waterfall faucet to go with it and had to extend that faucet because of the height of the bowl. The shelf was chipped on the lower back corner when it arrived, but nothing major. The whole set looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top