Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good enough for the price paid
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2011

I've had this product now for about two months and I'm still trying to get it to lay flat from where it was rolled up. The ends will fray quickly if you're not careful with it. On one of the rugs, the fabric is very thin and you can see the mat underneath. Overall, it is a good buy for the price paid. Plus, you get three rugs for the price that you would normally pay for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color and construction- good size
 from lake worth, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

was very pleasantly surprised at how pretty this actually was. the colors are vibrant and texture is sturdy yet soft. he different shading will also help to hide wear

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Virginia Spiral 3-piece Rug Set (3'3
 from Gaithersburg Maryland,  Sep 27, 2013

The 3 carpets look very good in the room and add lots of colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 22, 2011

I fell in love with the look of these rugs online. I checked several other stores online and none had anything that I liked as much as these rugs. They were just delivered today and they were packaged so well that the water from the rain we were getting did not get on the rugs. I can't comment on how well they hold up as I just received them, but I do have them upside down right now to get the edges to flatten. The rugs in the hallway will get plenty of use with my 2 greyhounds and a foster running across them multiple times a day. I got the 3 piece set, along with 2 more runners and one more small rug all in the 'red' and they look even better than the pictures online. The colors will match perfectly to the wall colors that I am painting...I am very glad that I didn't wait to get these rugs :) I'll have to come back in a couple of months and update my review as to how well they are holding up with the dog traffic.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs, nice quality, good value.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 8, 2011

I was worried that they would be thin & not the right color but they are nice quality rugs & the color matched my furniture perfectly. Good value for the money & excellent delivery service from Overtock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from MD,  May 9, 2011

They are beautiful carpets. I was nervous they wouldnt look as good as the picture, but they are awesome.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 from IN,  Jan 16, 2011

Looks great on the floor. Laid down quickly after turning upside down for short time. Price was excellent. Cons: Not very thick. Must have thick pad. Doesn't absorb sound as had hoped...might just be the room is too large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs
 from ferndale wa,  Dec 13, 2010

i purchased these rugs a few days ago they finally arrived i must say very beautiful rugs and for the price wow i would recommend to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top