Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Coat Rack
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2013

Nice modern looking coat rack. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat rack - just what I needed
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2013

This sleek and modern looking coat "tree" is perfect. It does not take up much room, has many hanging hooks, and seems very sturdy. It was easy enough to put together. Took about a half an hour once we figured out which screws went where. The directions could have been a bit easier to follow. All and all a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Roth
 Jun 27, 2016

Love it. It is stable even with many coats on hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need 4 hands to put together
 Jun 11, 2016

One end came bent, and it was much more cheaply made than it looks in the pictures. Finally got it together. And it looks fine, not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 Apr 21, 2016

Love this- easy to put together and looks great anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLO
 Mar 21, 2016

NICE STURDY COAT RACK. CONTEMPORARY DESIGN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 Feb 12, 2016

The assembly was simple. It looks great in my foyer, and has plenty of hooks for hats/jackets. The only thing wrong with it is that it was scratched, I believe it was from shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Rack for Master Bath
 Aug 28, 2015

This is the perfect towel rack in a contemporary home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title.
 Jun 23, 2015

This was a gift to my son and family seems to like it. It is attractive and does not take much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from New York City,  Sep 30, 2014

The style is great, but I was disappointed that it did not have a weighted bottom so I am a little afraid that it might fall over if someone puts something on the top branches. If people put coats only on the pegs, I will assume it will be OK. It hasn't been cold enough for coats yet to be hung so I will see in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & stylish
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 2, 2014

Very sturdy, not wobbly at all. fairly simple to assemble - for me it was easier to eye it and how it should look rather than follow the (kinda weird) instructions. Perfect in my entryway. I only wish that it had a little bin for gloves/keys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no assembly problems - great modern style
 from MT,  Oct 29, 2013

purchased this for a newly renovated office space. It was easy to put together - all parts and tools included. Was rec'd with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought