Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Cool Looking
 May 17, 2016

These stools are great. Very well made and comfortable. We particularly like the up and down adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Handsome & Quite Comfortable!
 Feb 13, 2016

Arrived early, shipped and well preserved in protective packaging. Being disabled makes finding comfortable chairs next to impossible. I usually have to remove the chair backs because I can't put any pressure on my shoulder blades. The low back on this stool gives comfortable lumbar support without causing pain. It remains comfortable even after hours of sitting and working at my drafting table. Aesthetically it's very handsome, I've gotten quite a few compliments! The only complaint I have is that the foot rest seems to have a mind of its own. While sitting the rest seems to wander 'round the post a bit, or gets knocked out of sync with the chair. A better design option would have been to use a full circle foot rest instead. I still absolutely love it (and for the $$$ you can't beat it for style and comfort!), and would gladly buy another. Thanks Overstock! ~ a very satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thes stools.
 Jan 15, 2016

We have had these stools for over a year now and love them as much as we did when we first got them. High quality and stylish barstool...extremely comfortable....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 Dec 13, 2015

Both purchased stools are excellent, your packing is above pR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Eye Catching !
 Nov 10, 2015

I love these Pub chairs. I got four of them . So easy to put together , did it all by myself. One review said that they were not comfortable , I disagree ! I find them very comfortable, and love that they spin around ! I get compliments all the time ! They are very attractive ! Very easy to keep clean with a damp cloth. No damage at all in the shipping , I had even ordered them in separate orders. And they were packaged very well and delivered quite quickly ! i highly recommend these Pub chairs !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all comfortable
 Jun 20, 2015

sorry i bought this, looks nice thats it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the top, hate the support stand
 Mar 16, 2015

This is a very nicely designed bar stool, only thing is the base is just too wobbly. I ordered a dual set of bar stools and a friend of mine is going to mod it for me by taking the top of this stool and mount on top of the bar stool (four legged, wooden, sturdy). So alls well that ends well but such a shame the company that makes this doesn't offer options such as what sort of support base one is more comfortable with. Other than that, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the bar stools
 from chicago il.,  Dec 23, 2014

love the stools easy to put together love the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay FOr
 from North Carolina,  Oct 6, 2014

Cheap materials used, evident in construction and assembly. It looks great and is fairly comfortable, though the seat bottom tilts forward slightly, which is weird, but again, likely made by someone who doesn't take pride in their work and/or isn't paid enough to care. Worst packaging job ever. Cardboard was too thin for an item of this weight and was torn and open when it arrived. Surprisingly, no parts were missing. Diagram was torn, also, almost to the point of not being legible. Overall? Because of the hydraulic lift, which works in conjunction with my drafting table/desk which uses a similar lift, this chair works for me to have, but I am disappointed in the cheap materials and crappy construction (big scratches on the wooden part of the seat, which fortunately were not visible once the chair was put together). And so, sadly, the saying is proven once again ... you get what you pay for. Had I spent a couple of hundred on a chair, I imagine (and hope) that this would not have been my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACBS13 Retro Bar Stool, highly recommend
 from Hotlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

ACBS13 Retro Bar Stool. I'd highly recommend this bar stool. I've had friends over for a BBQ and they absolutely loved the bar stools. They asked where I purchased from and they like the price on them as well. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

I like them, hoping they would last me a long time. I received them today,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the Picture
 from New York, USA,  Jan 4, 2014

I received the package in a timely fashion which was nice. The assembly was easy but the part were low quality, screw holes did not line up and one of the arms were not made correctly and there is not fix for it. Very disappointing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture but quality is questionable
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

This stool looks like the picture however the holes were not drilled in two of the stools. The value is good and Overstock has the greatest Customer Service. I have ordered many items over the years and everything have been great quality; however these stools do not meet up to all of the other items I have purchased through the years. I am pretty satisfied and this would not keep me from ordering from Overstock. They deliver the best customer service overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought