Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend!!
 from Lk Havasu City, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered two of these fabulous nightstands and, yes, they are somewhat expensive but worth every dollar. We are using one in our bedroom and the other in our contemporary dinning room. Very sophisticated, nice clean lines, understated elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful wood, shelf for books, two drawers--one with electrical outlet so we can charge our phones right by our beds and turn the alarm on and off on our phones without getting out of bed! We love them--bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 Mar 10, 2015

Received nightstands in less than a week. Completely assembled. My husband said he'd never seen anything packed so well. They excessed my expectations. Beautiful wood, drawers slide smoothly, and the size is perfect. I'm batting a 1000 with Overstock! Have been totally satisfied with everything I've ordered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, darker than image, full assemebled
 from Winter Park, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

These end tables, as other reviewers have mentioned, are darker than they appear online. That said, they are beautiful and I am glad we purchased them. The came fully assembled, without any defects even though one of the boxes had a big gouge in it. I am disappointed in the drawer bottoms, they aren't as sturdy as I had hoped for. But for the price we paid they are still a great deal. I love having the charger in the top drawer; it saves me from having to plug my phone int an ugly extension cord beside the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand, great service
 from Illinois,  Sep 23, 2014

The stand matched my bed perfectly. The outlets are very convenient. A bolt for one of the drawer handles (they come inside out to avoid damage I guess), was pretty hard to get out, but a screwdriver and some elbow grease got it out with no damage. Overall the stand is attractive, the drawers slide easily and Overstock customer service was friendly and fast at responding to my questions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Shaker Nightstand
 from Orange County, Calif,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this nightstand for my grandson, who needed a place to charge is electronics as well as a lamp. He loves it, a double use piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Shaker Nightstand
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 8, 2014

Terrific nightstand. Well made and good quality all around. Delivery was fast and packed extremely well - took a while to unpack it since it was so well padded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This nightstand was ordered because Overstock did not have the one I wanted to match one ordered several months back. First I don't like having the two drawers on the bottom, would prefer them on top. The charging station is in the top drawer which makes it a pain to get to. I am going to move it to the top open area which perfect size for my laptop. I had hoped to keep books in this area but not tall enough for books to stand up .. must be on their side. All in all solid product, did not like the tiny drawer pulls so replaced them with a more substantial pull, one that I can actually get hold of. I was too anxious plus had a credit with O that needed to be used but given the chance I would not order again. My 'bad' for not paying better attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 Jun 27, 2015

Great night stand comes completely assembled. Sturdy and solid and doesn't look cheap. The hidden charging station are a very nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leveling.
 May 26, 2015

Item is assembled but delivery can affect leveling causing it to wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 May 21, 2015

Other reviews are very accurate. The color is dark brown. Very well-constructed, including drawer mechanisms. Packed extraordinarily well for protection. Good value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 8, 2015

This nightstand is solid as a rock. It is high quality. I change the pulls on the drawers to match my more traditional decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as expected.
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2014

I really liked the style and functionality of this night stand. It arrived in a big box and required no assembly, that was nice. Although well packed, the table top has 2 upper top corners with slightly dented spots present. The open shelf is lower on one side and has less than perfect fit . The hidden charging station is very handy. Nice looking when you enter the room. The areas of poor quality are noticeable only up close, but I guess it is all in what one expects for **.-I did expect a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken on arrival
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

a leg was split and then broke when I tried to open the package

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a leg was split and then broke when I tried to open the package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought