Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, sleeps great
 from North Carolina,  Oct 24, 2007

This bed was such a pleasant surprise! It really looks much more expensive than the price and arrived in just a week from the time I ordered. The assembly was fairly easy (with two people). The directions recommend placing screws in every other support, we added additional screws so that each slat is screwed down. Ours did come with a center support and two center support legs. It feels very sturdy with no squeaks whatsoever. I had some worries about getting rid of our boxsprings but after sleeping on the bed I can say that there was no lack of support for the mattress. Overall a great price, a great product and you can't beat $2.95 for shipping. I would recommend this bed to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed was broke
 from FL,Bokeelia,  Jun 27, 2007

The bed frame was damaged and will take four to six weeks to replace very dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed
 Jun 5, 2007

Everything that was needed was included.The instructions were a little scant so putting it together was a little tricky. The finished product was well worth the effort. It is a very good looking bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Bed
 from Pine Island, Fl,  Apr 19, 2007

It was even nicer than expected. Nicely made and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed, great buy
 from upstate NY,  Apr 5, 2007

very happy with the purchase and the product. some flaws in the assembly instructions, but nothing you can't figure out eventually. a couple of holes mis-drilled. otherwise easy to build, sturdy construction, nice look and very spacious. just the right height for everyone in the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordovan King-size bed frame
 from New Orleans,  Jan 23, 2007

We had been looking for the perfect headboard for our bedroom and after seeing this one we decided to purchase it. Came very quickly and was in perfect condition. All the pieces where there and my husband had no problem putting the bed. Very fine piece of furniture. Thanks OverStock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed - good value
 from Minnesota,  Jan 7, 2007

The woodwork on this bed is fantastic. Beautiful actually. Assembly wasn't bad, but it is VERY helpful to have two people and a cordless drill or electric screw driver. Looks much more expensive than what we paid! Our bed included the center support legs, so it appears Overstock has that problem resolved. Easy to recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 13, 2006

This is a great value. The bed is very comfortable and I love both the style and finish. My husband could hardly believe that the wood was such great quality (he's in the wood manufacturing industry). Our only complaint was that the assembly was hindered by the lack of center supports which were missing from the package when it arrived. We made our own and the process was completed fairly easily. We are very satisfied with the look and comfort of our new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Wilmington, DE,  May 18, 2007

This is a very cheaply made bed. Ours came scratched and the slats did not line up with the holes to nail them down. It is okay as a guestbed that won't get used frequently. It will fall apart when you move houses. It is just good looking; not functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought